You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #198 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #197

in StreetArt โ€ข 29 days ago

My entry this week : CCC's Street Art Contest #198 ~ Asbestos and Neto Vettorello StreetArt Collab in DUBLIN - IRELAND ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช

Have a wonderful end of the week all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

!PIZZA
!LOL

Sort: ย 
ย 29 days agoย ย 

Wow! that is an impressive mural! Also when it comes to size. Thanks a lot for sharing ๐Ÿ˜Š

The size was pretty cool. To see from everywhere.
Happy to share ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Have a great evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!LOL

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@digi-me, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@digi-me, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM