You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #171 ~ 2 Botanical inspired StreetArt finds in GÖTEBORG SWEDEN 🇸🇪

in StreetArt7 months ago

Hello my friend @jlufer good afternoon to you 👋🏻😊
Thank you kindly, yes… I am rather busy being on the road at the moment traveling again. Business and pleasure. So I do have a little time to explore.
It was great finding these beautiful works.
Happy I could share them with you ☺️
Have a great end of the week ☀️
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.