You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #110 ~ “The New Mona Lisa” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 12

in StreetArt2 years ago

Yes, it was so high up. I’m glad I could capture it well enough with my phone. I soooo miss a camera in those moments hehehe 🤭
Cool that you watch a documentary about these kind of large murals.
Some are done with whole teams for advertising @mrprofessordaily There are people that don’t realise they are painted. Mainly film poster kind of adverts.

My largest one I have done so far, was on a 10 meter long wall. Nothing near this biggg hahaha 🤣

Sort:  

My largest one I have done so far, was on a 10 meter long wall.

I didn't know you paint murals. So cool!

Thanks! I am an artist in the first place, I paint fine art, murals and airbrush anything 😊
Than photography and last my architectural background and designing comes in play…
I have posted some posts about it. If you missed them here are a few, of course only when you have time to check @mrprofessordaily 😉

Drawing girl
Mural tree of life in a few parts over 7 years.
Airbrush wheelcover car
Bird of prey
Snails
Mural restaurant logo

Just a few… will share some more in due course 😎
Have a great Tuesday 👋🏻☀️

I missed them. It's really cool that you are able to paint entire walls. I find it fascinating how artists can look at a blank wall and visualize those huge paintings.

No worries… been a while. Will have to share some more art soon 😁😉 but first holidays on Friday 🤩😎✈️

Love being creative… the only materials that aren’t packed up in boxes for now are some graphite pencils. Will draw some things when back from our trip. 😉🤓