Couple photos of 'Street Art' i took today in Tallinn/Estonia 🎧🇪🇪

in StreetArt21 days ago

I walked today 3 hours around the city to get some stress relief and refresh my thoughts. While walking around I took some photos of Street Art that I saw . These paintings made my day alot more beautiful!
I hope your day was as beautiful as mine 😊

IMG_20240430_175533.jpg

IMG_20240426_151643.jpg

IMG_20240430_190202.jpg

Sort:  

The first mural is a sight to behold)

Cool selection of works especially the bird, colorful. Thanks for sharing these pics on [The **StreetArt** Community](https://peakd.com/c/hive-184784/created).

Enjoy your day with this slice !PIZZA 😀

!LOL

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@metsaloomad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(4/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@heroldius(3/5) tipped @metsaloomad

Congratulations @metsaloomad! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking