Barcelona Street Art (En/Es)

in StreetArt3 years ago


barcelona-streetart-005.jpg

English:

This is other entry of my series of posts about Barcelona street art. As I mentioned before this Mediterranean city has a quite interesting murals and they continuously change, new ones are painted over the old. The one shown in this post is quite intriguing due to composition and colors.

Castellano:

Esta es otra entrega de mi serie de posts sobre arte urbano en Barcelona. Como he mencionado en otras ocasiones esta ciudad mediterránea tiene murales bien interesantes y cambian continuamente, nuevos son pintados sobre los viejos. El que muestro hoy es bastante intrigante debido a su composición y colores.


barcelona-streetart-006.jpg

I show the photo in its context, as you can see there is an artist painting other mural. This painting is next to other one that I showed before. You can see it here.

The camera that I used was a Sony DSC-R1 and I did the edition using Gimp.

Una de las fotos muestra la obra en su contexto, como pueden observar hay un artista pintando otro mural. Además pueden ver que esta junto a otra pintura que mostré anteriormente, como pueden ver aquí.

La cámara que usé fue una Sony DSC-R1 y la edición la realicé en Gimp.


barcelona-streetart-005-bw.jpg

This photo is my entry of this week CCC’s Street Art Contest (#61) organized by @digi-me, the rules of the contest are here.
Con esta foto participo en el concurso fotográfico sobre arte cajero: CCC’s Street Art Contest #61 organizado por @digi-me. Las reglas del concurso están en este post..

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you enjoyed the photos.
Gracias por pasearse por mi blog y espero que el post haya sido de su agrado.

Images by @nenio — All rights reserved

Sort:  

Another cool work from Barcelona... Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Thank you for the comment.