CCC's Street Art Contest #53 | Indian

in StreetArt3 years ago

IMG_20210816_202852_712.jpg
Indian

Hello! This is my participation in the competition from @digi-me
https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-53-or-100-liquid-payout-as-prize-pool-and-winners-of-52


Once I visited the Kraft Coffee cafe for the first time, it had just opened and I quickly didn’t see the barista and took a photo with the image of graffiti on the wall.

The cafe is located on the street Pobedy Avenue 32, Inguletsky district, the city of Krivoy Rog.

An interesting case was connected with this institution. Once we met a friend and she says:

Friend, I recently tasted such cool coffee, on steamed coconut milk, fragrant, delicate, mmm ... Let's go, I'll treat you!
And, Dasha was completely unaware that it was difficult to surprise me, since we had already checked in with my daughter a week earlier in this institution. That's how Daria and I decided at once that from now on, when we meet, we will visit Kraft more often.

So, let's move on to the drawings, of course I understand that this is far from graffiti, but stop! The drawing is on the wall, and graffiti is also painted on the walls, so graffiti!

So, once again, my friend and I went for a walk, of course, our meetings do not pass without coffee. Danka, was a little late at work, so I decided to place an order without her. Danka, that's how I mentally call my Dasha, by the way, I let it slip ... Well, if she reads it, I hope she won't be offended. Habit...

IMG_20210816_202854_471.jpg
Indian

And while waiting for the order, I was impatient to look in the mirror, but where to get the mirror? That's right, use the front camera on your phone. Looking for ink leaks? And of course I drew attention to the display of bright feathers from graffiti on the phone screen.

In general, I waited for Dasha, got our two cappuccino with buckwheat milk and we went for a walk. By the way, I didn't really like coffee on buckwheat, here's coconut or almond, that's a topic!

________ 🖌️ ________

Sort:  

удачи в конкурсе!

🎲 да, спасибо)

Удачи в конкурсе!

🎲спасибо)!

Beautiful work 👍

Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.