You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #181 ~ some StreetArt finds in EINDHOVEN the Netherlands 🇳🇱

in StreetArt4 months ago

Hmmm... Eindhoven... That brings some nice memories from the HiveFest2022 trip to the Netherlands as I was flying to Eindhoven and back... I had one day to explore the city, but I didn't notice these murals... I was probably in a different part of the city...

But wait, if you are traveling through Eindhoven, that could mean that you are going somewhere North. 😃


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions Posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

It so depends where you are in the city 😎😉
Cool it brought back some memories from your travels not that long ago.

Let’s say… I was heading to family and friends in Dutchyland to visit for 2 days. So…. It was actually a big diversion off of my route 😉
I posted part 3 this morning.
Having trouble with good internet connections to upload photos. Will do my best to post part 4 in the next days.

Have a great new week!
!PGM