CCC's street art cont3st ## My treasure?

in StreetArt11 days ago

Hello community! I went to the theater and this was the entrance, I couldn't help but think of you and capture the image to share with you.

The artist

The play was great, it was a super intense and fun monologue

Sort:  

!LOL

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@septymahija, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I'm curious, which theater did you go to? I like to appreciate that street art too. Too bad where I live you don't see much of it.
Regards n.n

Hi! It's was near Palermo something(? XD I will post about the show soon so I will search the ubicación jaj

Cool works especially the dragon with the ring. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a lovely Sunday

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@heroldius(3/5) tipped @septymahija