You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #183 ~ 🩵💙🤍 NORTH CONWAY StreetArt find in the USA 🇺🇸

in StreetArt3 months ago

Nice heart 👍 and nice post with the info on the artist. So close to Vermont... I looked at your photos online a bit. You are missing those New England fall photos. We probably have room for an artist in residence if you give it another shot haha

Sort:  

Thank you @steven-patrick 👋🏻😊
Yep, so close… we did go into Vermont too, but still not close enough to come by for a coffee.

You mean my printshop?
I have still some fall photos from last year and the year before I haven’t shared yet.
I need to make some time for it.
Last year we weren’t there at the right time. Just had a few sprinkles of colors here and there.

Sounds interesting… and very cool 😎
I sure will visit the US again. Love the New England states.