CCC's Street Art Contest #92 - Everything stays in this universe

in StreetArt2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you are in a good mood!

After a long enough absence, I decided to resume my posts. Today I take part in the competition from @digi-me under the name

CCC's Street Art Contest

92 tru of the competition is underway. It has just started, you can still have time to make your entry for this amazing contest.

My husband and I were walking around the city in the evening when we saw this drawing on the wall.

img_20220310_115613.jpg

It says here

Everything will remain in this universe, everything revolves in this universe.

img_20220310_115606.jpg

Here is such an application for the competition this time. And the conditions can be read by clicking on this link.

https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-92-or-100-liquid-payout-as-prize-pool-and-winners-of-91

I want to express my gratitude for the opportunity to participate in such a cool contest. I hope you like my street drawing.

Sort:  

Very cool stencil and all success for the contest. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Thank you for your attention to my post

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @strawberrry.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome back... ^retty cool work 👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord