(ENG/ESP) CCC's Street Art Contest #165: First finds in the city / Primeros hallazgos en la ciudad

in StreetArt8 months ago


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello all street art lovers! With great joy I join this wonderful contest again in its round 165 and for this, photography with The one I come to participate in is located in the city of Caracas (Venezuela), near the Los Caobos park. For me it is very important since it is the first street art find that I have been able to photograph since I moved; because believe me, I have seen wonderful work on the roads. For those who have seen my previous contributions in the community, you know that I adore colorful art and in the previous city where I lived (Barquisimeto), murals of this type were somewhat rare. So you could say that I am quite excited by all the incredible projects by Caracas artists that I may come across in my future adventures 😍 But returning to the mural with which I participate, I fell in love at first sight because in it, we can see beautifully drawn, several Birds and the letters in the background, where the name of the city can be read, exude vitality and harmony. I love when I find such colorful murals 💚🐦💚


IMG_20231007_154910.jpg


Next to it, there is also a graffiti that could not go unnoticed... Although my mother looked at me strangely for going into somewhat slippery terrain to get a couple of photographs. I guess it's part of having a "love of art" ha ha


IMG_20231007_154923.jpg


To finish and not make this so short, I would like to show you a couple of simple projects that I photographed while I was still living in the city of Barquisimeto. The first... I don't really understand the concept of the vessel with flaming contents ha ha but strangely I liked its colors.


IMG_20230526_124702.jpg


And obviously, how could I not stop in my walk when I saw the drawing of a cat on the wall? I am fascinated by these types of simple drawings, because as I mentioned before, it is like seeing stickers stuck on the walls. I hope that in the city of Caracas, I will find figures of this type. Just thinking about it makes me excited! 😍


IMG_20230616_140239.jpg


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting.


Until next time!


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcGwo2aPqERJtUyH1jgJUkwNavSB7ndURo1DZQYVqDkXwDJaKQxoKring9XzVDvJyAneajaMswjYZSmQVfbPxvM8m7QAi72mqetMzZEpNFhyzW.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los amantes del arte callejero! Con mucha alegría me vuelvo a unir a éste maravilloso concurso en su ronda 165 y para ello, la fotografía con la que vengo a participar se encuentra ubicada en la ciudad de Caracas (Venezuela), cerca de el parque Los Caobos. Para mí es muy importante ya que se trata del primer hallazgo de arte callejero que he podido fotografiar desde que me mudé; porque créanme, he visto trabajos maravillosos en las vías. Para aquellos que han visto mis anteriores aportes en la comunidad, saben que adoro el arte colorido y en la anterior ciudad en la que residía (Barquisimeto), eran algo escasos los murales de éste tipo. Así que podría decirse que estoy bastante emocionada por todos los increíbles proyectos de artistas caraqueños, que me pueda topar en mis futuras aventuras 😍 Pero volviendo al mural con el que participo, me enamoró a primera vista pues en él, podemos apreciar hermosamente dibujadas, varias aves y las letras del fondo, en donde puede leerse el nombre de la ciudad, desprenden vitalidad y armonía. Adoro cuando me hallo con murales tan vistosos 💚🐦💚


IMG_20231007_154910.jpg


A su lado, también se encuentra un grafiti que no podía pasar desapercibido... Aunque mi madre me miraba extraño por meterme en terrenos algo resbalosos para conseguir un par de fotografías. Supongo que es parte de tener "amor al arte" ja ja


IMG_20231007_154923.jpg


Para finalizar y no hacer esto tan corto, me gustaría mostrarles un par de proyectos sencillos que fotografié mientras aún vivía en la ciudad de Barquisimeto. El primero... no entiendo muy bien el concepto de la vasija con un contenido llameante ja ja pero extrañamente sus colores me gustaron.


IMG_20230526_124702.jpg


Y obviamente ¿Cómo no me iba a detener en mi caminata al ver el dibujo de un gato plasmado en la pared? Me fascinan éste tipo de dibujos sencillos, pues como he mencionado anteriormente, es como ver stickers pegados en los muros. Espero que en la ciudad de Caracas, hallarme figuras de éste tipo ¡De sólo pensarlo me emociono! 😍


IMG_20230616_140239.jpg


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


firma.jpg


Sort:  

The pilar is beautiful with all these colorful birds. To photograph StreetArt, we put ourselves in situations that are strange to the other person 😀 Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a lovely day

The truth is that yes, one of my favorite parts is the bizarreness of the places where you can sometimes find street art he he Thank you for coming to see it and for commenting. Greetings! 🤗💚

sue_corazon.png