Mural in the Town Alley | CCC's Street Art Contest #140

in StreetArtlast year

Hello everyone, this is my third time posting about StreetArt and third entry in CCC's Street Art Contest #140

This mural I found in the alley of Kuala Simpang downtown Aceh Tamiang, Indonesia - an alley in a row of shops - as a small town, I think it will be difficult to find murals or graffiti and I think this mural is also there because it is a request to beautify a coffee shop next to it.

Arya "Boy" Erlangga the artist who is also my friend, he is an immigrant who also works as a musician in a coffee shop - most of his works are murals, reliefs and abstract works as decoration.

The work on this wall is quite long and here's a close-up of it :

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-17 at 17.23.51.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-17 at 17.23.51 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-17 at 17.23.55.jpeg

Panorama Shot

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post🕶

Sort:  

Beautiful mural very colorful 👍 Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.