CCC's Street Art Contest #195

in StreetArt14 days ago

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have an awesome day today that better than yesterday.

CCC's Street Art Contest #195

This is my entry for CCC's Street Art Contest #195 hosted by @digi-me

Check the contest LINK HERE

THE KING OF PIRATE (ONE PIECE)

If you one of ONE PIECE fans , you would know this main character Luffy and one of his crew Doctor Chopper . I dont really have the opportunity to read the latest story about their journey but im growing up reading ONE PIECE Manga and watching its anime since i was kid . Now , because i was quite busy with daily task , i miss a lot of their latest development. Maybe i should start continue to read it manga again.

WHAT IS YOU FAVOURITE CHARACTHER IN THIS MANGA

I dont know why this area being tape with police tape , i actually didnt see any crime mark at this places . Maybe the crime was inside the building .

Sort:  

I loved this graffiti! and to know that you have read the manga too. I started with the anime a while ago but I'm very slow, so far my favorite character is Franky! I send you best regards!

untitled.gif

SUPPERRR !!

Glad that you like its. I love FRANKY , his mechanical engineering was super creative and bring this crew journey into another level.

They both really clean, great artist yo.

!LOL

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Very cool work... I just discovered this manga thanks to the Netflix series. Great... Thanks for sharing this pic on The StreetArt Community.