You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #70 | 100% Liquid Payout as Prize Pool & Winners of #69

in StreetArt2 years ago

OMG! Number 1 is something else! What a find @grindle! Amazing!
Where is that if you don't mind me asking? It looks like UK looking at all the bricks 😁


I missed the last one, damn, but I took so many pics yesterday that I will definitely participate to the next few!

Here is my new post with the partecipation for the current edition!
https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@trippymane/ccc-s-street-art-contest-64ce3b28eff

image.png


Good Luck to all!

Congrats to the winners of #69 (what a number lol 🤪)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Great to see you back again with this cool piece. Looks a bit creepy, so don't pass when it's dark... but thanks a lot for sharing :)

Thanks :) Your contest is my favourite!

 2 years ago  

👍😍