You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #56 | 100% Liquid Payout as Prize Pool & Winners of #55

in StreetArt3 years ago

Thank you for the honourable mention!

I feel like now's the time to get back in the top 3 ehehe so here's my new entry: https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@trippymane/ccc-s-street-art-contest-a730405109ae4 for too long @heroldius have been there (lolol joking bro XD today I feel humorous lol)

Obviously I'm joking also about the top 3 LOL
But with this huge ALEX mural I think I've got a chance 😎

image.png

Cheers! Let keep high the name of our great #StreetArt Community 😎

Peace 😎

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

hi there, well you do have a chance.... Cool mural! The black & white portrait looks good on the colorful background. Thanks a lot for sharing :)

Thanks for the feedback! :)