You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi primer grafiti en Hive [ES|EN] // My first graffiti in Hive - Graffiti Lettering Contest #13 (DELAY)

in StreetArt2 years ago

and here I am in the race against time, because the invitation post is almost closed.

I see that you managed to post it few hours after the expiry, for this time only I quickly edited my post and let you in! Thank for this wonderful participation! With your work we had 13 entries this week, best week ever!

I was exhausted after drawing. I wanted to do more things to my graffiti but my hand was already hurting and it was late.

You put so much effort in this work and I can see, I couldn't let you out! You deserve to be in! Your work is awesome! I love it, beautiful lettering, very consistent in all the letter! Super cool coloration and a great background with the blue and white, really a great job you did here!
And you did an awesome post too, great job really!

Wish you the best of luck! and Welcome to the contest! I'll add your tag in the list from the next edition #14 😎

I look forward to continuing to participate with you in the future.

This is great to hear! Love your enthusiasm! Thanks for the great work and super vibes!

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @marbrym

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Thnak you very much 😉

Where do bad rainbows go?
Prism, it's a light sentence.

Credit: reddit
@marbrym, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

You are very kind @trippymane to let me in. I feel very fortunate and that fills me with emotion. Thank you so much for everything you had to do to let me in. You are great and I appreciate it! Have a nice day 🌺

Thank you for this feedback, I'm really happy that you say so! 🤗😁
Your work was good and I couldn't leave it out after all the effort you put into it!

Once again welcome and good luck!
Not many people voted yet so you should be good and hopefully you'll score good in the voting! 😎