CCC'S Street Art contest #149 : Woman with glasses

in StreetArt11 months ago

My posts to participate in CCC'S Street Art contest #149 with admin @digi-me. The street art that I share with the community of street art lovers is the result of my findings on the supporting pillars of the railroad tracks located on the road to the Medan train station. The street art I found was a woman with glasses.

IMG20230531103929.jpg

This street art has many attractive colors, the colors used are generally bright colors that attract attention. This combination of various colors makes the painting of a woman wearing glasses appear to have several meanings. Street painters deliberately use a mix of colors around the face, there are striking color differences around the face, the color differences on this face seem to form a fine line in this painting.

IMG20230531103936.jpg

A headband in the form of a ribbon adds to the beauty of this street painting. The image of this woman looks more alive with the headband she is wearing.

IMG20230531103924.jpg

On my way back to Binjai city, I also found some street art in the form of letter fonts, I found this street art around Sisingamangaraja street, Binjai City. This street art work looks shabby, the colors are starting to fade, it looks like this street art has been around for a long time, the color of the walls is starting to peel off.

IMG20230125132852.jpg

IMG20230125132730.jpg

IMG20230125132832.jpg

I like attractive letterforms, it seems easy to make typefaces like this, but to be honest, when I was asked to make them, I couldn't, I just admired this street art, even in the form of graffiti. For me personally, all of these works of art are beautiful, it all depends on the point of view of the beholder, the most important thing is that we can appreciate other people's works of art. If we are going to give criticism, give constructive criticism.

IMG20230125132733.jpg

IMG20230125132913.jpg

Thank you for visiting and reading my post.

All the photos I took with the Realme GT master Limited edition 5G camera.

Best Regards
@umirais

Sort:  

A very colorful and beautiful mural 😊

!VSC

@chacald.dcymt has sent VSC to @umirais

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@chacald.dcymt ha enviado VSC a @umirais

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

Yes you are right @chacald.dcymt 🥰

Awesome find, such a vibrant colours. Beautiful.
Thanks for sharing 👋🏻😊 have a great day!

You are welcome @littlebee4

Thanks 👋🏻😊

Another great pillar with this portrait. And cool letterings too. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a lovely day.

These are beautiful street art with the first one being my favorite 😃
I like the details of the woman in glasses, I find it even more captivating when you shared the distance photo with us.

Thanks for support and positif feedback @joetunex

You are welcome 🙂