CCC's Street Art Contest Round 130 : Aquarium under the Sea

in StreetArtlast year

Thank you @digi-me for inviting me to participate in CCC'S Street Art Contest #130. I also express my thanks to : @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @trincowski, @heroldius, @tobetada, @arcange, for supported the implementation of this contest.My post today as a form of participation in CCC'S Street Art Contest #130, I will give the title: Aquarium under the Sea.

IMG20230210171151.jpg

I found this street painting on the wall of a resident's house on Jalan Sulawesi, Binjai city, North Sumatra province, Indonesia. I like underwater scenery, by looking at this painting, I feel like I'm under the sea. Some dolphins seem to be looking into the aquarium.

IMG20230210171114.jpg

From inside the aquarium I can also see the famous clown fish from the animated film "Finding Nemo", of course I can't forget the animated film about this exciting adventure of the clown fish to find their children in the ocean. Even though the clown fish looks thin in this painting, the orange color that spreads all over its body will remind me of #Finding Nemo#

IMG20230210171117.jpg

Apart from clown fish, there are also some beautiful ornamental fish, they are swimming around the coral reefs.

IMG20230210171209.jpg

I like the striking colors of the coral reefs, the artists create a pleasant atmosphere from the underwater life, this is reinforced by the bright and vibrant colors.

IMG20230210171108.jpg

IMG20230210171202.jpg

I can also see jellyfish which are colored white by the artist, there are also turtles, whales, stingray with a long tail and a slightly fat body (in my opinion) and sharks. Although not the entire ocean is depicted, for me this is a beautiful painting, underwater scenery that I can still see from a giant aquarium that is in a street painting.

IMG20230210171102.jpg

When viewed in general, we can find underwater life that looks calm from this aquarium. The aquarium is made of clear glass, so visitors can enjoy the underwater beauty. I imagined being in an aquarium, it looks like it would be fun, as if it were under a vast ocean and there was only a glass as a barrier, a giant aquarium that looks sturdy.

IMG20230210171205.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.
Best Regards
@umirais

Sort:  
 last year  

Remember to post picture in our comment to enter -> https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-04a3cea8a1646

Thanks for the find, I like it a lot. Especially because the mural really looks like a painting, it doesn't strive to be perfect.

@tipu curate

you are welcome @ervin-lemark and thanks for positif feedback

Best of luck in the contest! 🍀
That's an awesome piece of art :)

Thanks so much @treefrognada

Beautiful work with these colors. It's like being in an aquarium... Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Thanks for positif feedback @heroldius