You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #180 | 🎁 : HSBI edition + 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #179

in StreetArt β€’ 4 months ago

Hello @digi-me and everyone!

Such a great honor to be in the winners list!
Congratulations to other winners @curart38 and @heroldius, and to all the honorable mentions: @joetunex, @jlufer, @littlebee4, @eddwood and @yorgar!

Here is my contribution to the CCC's Street Art Contest #180:

20240106_162825.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-184784/@xrayman/cccs-street-art-contest-180-the-templar-knight-crack-kids-lisboa-and-brum-lisboa-portugal

Good luck and good week for everyone!!!

Bem Hajam πŸ€

Sort: Β 

Thank you,
That is a beautiful mural you have shared, good luck with your entry πŸ˜‰

Β 4 months agoΒ Β 

This is quite an impressive wall you found here! Thanks a lot for sharing with us 😊

Thanks, @digi-me !
Have a great week

@xrayman Friend thank you very much for your words, from here I also send you my congratulations and I wish you the best of success with your participation this week, which is fantastic. Greetings!

Thank you so much 😊

How are you dear friend, good morning
I love the art you found. Congratulations
I wish you much success in the contest.

Good morning, @jlufer !
I'm kind of busy this last three weeks.. But I'm managing all the extra effort...
Thank you for your comment. Wish you also good luck on this week's contest!
Have a great week!