Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I have to see if I can include a visit to Venezuela, on my next South American to Ecuador, så I am thinking to include Colombia.Venezuela will be do close then...

@digi-me It would be great if you could come to Venezuela! Here you would discover many beautiful things!

 11 months ago  

It's so close to Colombia and Ecuador, that I have to see if I can include a visit🙂my plan is to spend winter reading more deeply about South American history and learn at least a little Spanish...

@digi-me It seems to me an extraordinary plan, besides I am sure that in the South American history you will find many curiosities and details that will catch you. Besides, it's great to learn some Spanish! Cheers!

 11 months ago  

I learned in Argentina and Uruguay this year, that to know at least some Spanish would be helpfull🙂