You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotches and watches

That sounds like a really fun cruise event. Nice watches and great drink.

I love looking at watches, but I rarely wear one. With a clock on just about every device, app, and everywhere you look, it seems like money better spent elsewhere 🤣 That's just me though, there is a certain style that comes with a nice watch :)

Hope you're having a great cruise! Cheers

!BEER

Sort:  

I can admire the watches for their engineering, but I just wouldn't spend thousands on one. I feel much the same about cars.

We were only away for a week. Back to the grind now :)

!BEER


Hey @the-bitcoin-dood, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.