You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow + Cold = Bourbon

in Whisky/Whiskey4 months ago

Nice! Good bourbon is nice to enjoy, but always go back to the cheaper stuff so you don't drink up all of the quality spirits. Forty five percent isn't bad, too bad you couldn't pick up some Booker's on your trip, that stuff is awesome!
@DHEDGE

Sort:  

Yeah, I'd love to get my hands on some of that sometime. I got a bottle of Buffalo Trace the other day. That stuff is really good for $28 USD. It's just hard to find most of the time. They had some at Costco, but it was one bottle per member limit!

Buffalo Trace is hard to find anywhere anymore. You got a good deal at Costco, too bad it's one a customer. I guess we can always dream about having a barrel of it in the man cave!

Oh yeah, for sure. I was thinking I had already mentioned my bottle to someone and I think it was you. Sorry for the repeat!

You can never talk too much about bourbon my friend!