You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A group of - TRAVEL CONTEST #85 and winners from CONTEST #80 - Flowers

in Hive Pizza2 years ago


a.jpeg


Instead of having a discussion with myself, I had someone to talk to and someone that was actually listening. If you spare a few seconds to analyze the doggo's face you can see that she's even trying to offer me some comfort, that paw resting on my chest made my day and I was already feeling much better. And the most interesting thing is, this doggo it's not even mine, it's the neighbor's dog that comes to visit our yard so often that sometimes she forgets to get back to her own place. No problem, we have plenty of space and love to offer to everyone.


b.jpeg

Here we were exactly in the middle of the discussion, getting some facts straight :)


c.jpeg

After the session was over, it was time to return the favor and offer some rubs and scratches.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! :)

!PIZZA