Never walking alone

in Hive Pizza9 months ago

1.png

Hi @HivePizza friends

I'm taking some time today to look back at the road travelled and be happy for what has been achieved, I imagine you know the reason: the 2500 HP delegation from @hivetrending. But let's start at the beginning....

If you don't know me yet I'm mita, and I had to restart on #Hive in June after an accident with my keys. I came to this hive for the second time hand in hand with @gornat who always encouraged me to be part of the great family I've found here.
My main communities are @hivecuba and @foodiesbeehive, because I'm a #cuban who loves to #cook 😍. But I have to admit that at the beginning I didn't really know what I was doing and I'm still learning 😅.

separador abejitas.png

Very first steps.

In June we went to work in the desert and I felt I wanted to tell you about the experience. That week my post was nominated as "Author of the week" in @hivecuba 😃. That day I felt like best seller, it was fantastic to feel the recognition from MY community on my second post. That one I didn't win, because that community has some of the best posts written in Spanish 💪 (sure I'm sinning of nationalism, I hope I'm allowed).

Being nominated that time made me definitely realize that I was in a different social network, where we all build the sense of community and are responsible for the growth of the network and people. I started learning everything I could at full speed. The fundamental thing for me was to join #HiveCuba-Radio, a space where @nanixxx and the whole team guide us through the paths of #Hive and teach us.

There, in that #riquera I met @la-colmena and I read all the posts of #el-guru. I highly recommend it, because it helps to understand how to create posts, why to credit sources for images, music and tools and why it's important to curate, among other topics.

separador abejitas.png

Foodies Bee Hive

This community is very important to me ❤️, because in it I have been able to express my passion for cooking and show my best recipes, even if some of them have been burnt 😁. It is in this community where I have felt more the love of the hive, in the comments to my posts, I love to have comments (I guess everyone does).

Especially important for me was receiving the first comment from @foodiesunite on my [green dessert] recipe(https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@mita3/delicious-green-dessert), I couldn't explain to you well why it was so special, but I remember I was working and I called @gornat to tell him I had received that comment.

This #green recipe got me into the curation report and as one of @foodiesunite's best foodie lion. Also, being selected for the curation report of @creativecuisine surprised me a lot and pleasantly.

separador abejitas.png

Friends at Hive.

Meeting people has always been one of my favorite things to do, and if they are as nice as the ones I've met here, even more so. All of you who make Hive have been with me on every post, and even though we haven't interacted that closely yet, it's been great to have your support. New friends include @cpol, who I think I torture a bit with the recipes I make, but he knows I will cook for him as soon as he comes to visit❤️. For their wisdom about Hive and always being helpful at every step I have to thank @garorant, @sacra97 and @alicia2022 (but we'll talk about Alicia later). To the friends of #HiveCuba I keep a very special affection and I look forward to Sunday when we will hear each other again.

separador abejitas.png

Hive Pizza

This community is very special too, it was one of the first I joined with my previous account, there I found most of the friends in Hive. It was @alicia2022 who invited me to join the #Discord channel and from there we gestated and made "La fogata" a creative literature contest in which I will love to see your participation.

It was at @HivePizza that @hivetrending with its contest gave me my most recent #Hive opportunity, thanks to the lovely @alicia2022. With a delegation I couldn't dream of two months ago I have the pleasure and responsibility to help you guys to grow. For that opportunity I thank those directly responsible, but also this beautiful community where we all help each other to be stronger.
I think this post ended up being too long, I hope I didn't bore you. See you very soon😍

Separator with canva

Presentation image also with canva, text to image tool.

Translation with deepl

version en español.png

2.png

Hola amigos de @HivePizza

Me estoy tomando un tiempo hoy para mirar el camino recorrido y ser feliz por lo logrado, imagino que saben la razón: la delegación de 2500 HP de @hivetrending. Pero empecemos por el principio...

Si no me conoces aún soy mita, y tuve que recomenzar en #Hive en junio luego de un accidente con mis keys. Llegué a esta colmena por segunda vez de la mano de @gornat que siempre me animó a formar parte de la gran familia que he encontrado aquí.
Mis principales comunidades son @hivecuba y @foodiesbeehive, porque soy una #cubana a la que le encanta #cocinar 😍. Pero he de admitir que al inicio no sabía bien lo que estaba haciendo y aún estoy aprendiendo 😅.

separador abejitas.png

Primerísimos pasos

En junio nos fuimos a trabajar al desierto y sentí que quería contarles la experiencia. Esa semana mi post fue nominado como "Autor de la semana" en @hivecuba 😃. Ese día me sentí como best seller, fue fantástico sentir el reconocimiento de MI comunidad en mi segundo post. Ese no lo gané, porque esa comunidad tiene algunos de los mejores post escritos en español 💪 (seguro estoy pecando de nacionalismo, espero que se me permita).

Estar nominada en esa ocasión me hizo darme cuenta definitivamente de que estaba en una red social diferente, donde todos construimos el sentido de comunidad y somos responsables del crecimiento de la red y de las personas. Empecé a aprender todo lo que pudiera a toda velocidad. Lo fundamental para mí fue unirme a #HiveCuba-Radio, un espacio en el que @nanixxx y todo el equipo nos guían por los caminos de #Hive y nos enseñan.

Allí, en esa #riquera conocí de @la-colmena y me leí todos los posts de #el-guru. Los recomiendo mucho, porque ayuda a entender cómo crear los posts, por qué dar créditos a las fuentes de imágenes, música y herramientas de trabajo y por qué es importante curar, entre otros temas.

separador abejitas.png

Foodies Bee Hive

Esta comunidad es muy importante para mí❤️, porque en ella he podido expresar mi pasión de cocinar y enseñar mis mejores recetas, aunque alguna que otra se haya quemado 😁. Es en esta comunidad donde he sentido más el amor de la colmena, en los comentarios a mis posts, me encanta tener comentarios (supongo que a todos).

Especialmente importante para mí fue recibir el primer comentario de @foodiesunite en mi receta de postre verde, no sabría explicarles bien por qué fue tan especial, pero recuerdo que estaba trabajando y llamé a @gornat para decirle que había recibido ese comentario.

Esta receta #verde me permitió entrar en el reporte de curación y como uno de los mejores foodie lion de @foodiesunite. Además, ser seleccionada para el reporte de curación de @creativecuisine me sorprendió mucho y agradablemente.

separador abejitas.png

Los amigos en Hive

Conocer personas siempre ha sido una de mis cosas favoritas, y si además son personas tan lindas como las que he encontrado aquí, más todavía. Todos ustedes, los que hacen Hive, me han acompañado en cada post, y aunque no hemos interactuado tan de cerca aún ha sido fabuloso contar con su apoyo. Entre los amigos nuevos se destaca @cpol, a quien creo que torturo un poco con las recetas que hago, pero él sabe que se las repito en cuanto venga de visita. Por su sabiduría sobre Hive y siempre estar ayudando en cada paso he de agradecer a @garorant, @sacra97 y @alicia2022 (pero de Alicia hablamos más adelante). A los amigos de #HiveCuba les guardo un cariño muy especial y espero con ansias el domingo en que nos escucharemos de nuevo.

separador abejitas.png

Hive Pizza

Esta comunidad es muy especial también, fue una de las primeras a las que me uní con mi cuenta anterior, allí encontré a la mayoría de los amigos en Hive. Fue @alicia2022 quien me invitó a unirme al canal de #Discord y desde allí gestamos e hicimos realidad "La fogata" un concurso de literatura creativa en el que me encantará ver tu participación.

Fue en @HivePizza que @hivetrending con su concurso me dio mi más reciente oportunidad en #Hive, gracias a la linda @alicia2022. Con una delegación que no podría soñar hace dos meses tengo el placer y la responsabilidad de ayudarlos a ustedes a crecer. Por esa oportunidad doy las gracias a los responsables directos, pero también a esta hermosa comunidad donde todos nos ayudamos a ser más fuertes.
Creo que este post terminó siendo demasiado largo, espero no haberlos aburrido. Nos vemos muy pronto😍

Separador con canva
Imagen de presentación también con canva, herramienta text to image.
Traducción con deepl

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

¡Enhorabuena, Aliena! ¡Te felicito por este premio y a seguir creciendo dentro de HIVE! Ja, ja, ja. ¡No me torturas para nada! ¡Muy contento por ti, de verdad! ¡Saludos! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Gracias por la felicitación, entonces seguiré publicando recetas de madrugada jjjjj

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@alicia2022(8/15) tipped @mita3
cpol tipped mita3

Join us in Discord!

Muchas felicidades! Te lo mereces!

Gracias!

 9 months ago  

Que lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.... gracias por la mención...Yo estoy felíz de que hayamos ganado esta delegación y que ahora podamos apoyar a la comunidad en su crecimiento a través de las curaciones.
Un fuerte abrazo!!
SEPARADOR 3 GIRASOL.png
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Otro abrazo😍

Muchas felicitaciones ver ese avance me encanta y no importa sigue torturando con las recetas. Un gran abrazo @mita3

Gracias!!!! Ahí seguiré

Me emociona leerte feliz por tus logros. Sonreí con la parte de que te sentiste best seller 👀☺️. A veces cosas tan sencillas están tan llenas de significado, verdad? Yo te deseo muchos éxitos y que no pierdas esa belleza que llevas en el alma, deseo que te impregnas de lo bueno, de lo que nos hace crecer. En ese camino habrá mucha gente necia, que intentará contaminarte. No los dejes. Qué bonito leer este tipo de posts tan llenos de esperanza y deseos de avanzar y de aprender siempre.

Un abrazo bien fuerte y aquí me tienes para ayudar en lo que esté a mi alcance.

Gracias por tu lindo comentario, nos seguimos viendo en este camino

We love seeing users grow, we are waiting for you with many more delicious things 🤗👨🏻‍🍳👨🏻‍🍳👨🏻‍🍳

Thanks!!! I'll be back in the kitchen soon

Congratulations @mita3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final