You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Pizzas Weekly Winner(s) (Week 18)

in Hive Pizza2 years ago

Thanks so much, Dabs. This is truly a joy to write each week with you all! Long may all of our collaborations continue. Truly grateful for the PIZZA and SBI. I've started purchasing units for winners in my monthly contest too as part of the prizes. Is there a way to see one's holdings inclusive of those acquired through sponsoring others? re new peeps... I am hopeful that a few people who have seen our stories may come along and join us. I know @itsostylish seemed keen in the comments. Come on you know you want to come and join in @itsostylish! 😉💖 And some are hopeful to see a summary post too so that they can have a chance at joining in ... and maybe we can get @jesustiano back if he is getting any sleep these days hehe

Sort:  

Im half dead right now, the baby have not let me sleep for Days now T.T I posted for firts time in a WEEK today, like one hour ago.

aw bless you. Things will get better...in the meantime, I will go take a look at your post today :-)

I will make a short story post, i need like a mayor update on the pizza current lore and plot, so i rather join in a starting contest than rejoin the pizza one, maybe i ask dibs on the pizza discord server to give me a update on some audio file or something -:D

Is the baby well??? We miss you, come back when you are able :)

Yes she is, if you are able, reach me on discord and update me on the pizza lore and plot from week 7 to today :D

Of course :) ... What's your id?

!PIZZA

The total it shows in your peakd wallet is shares acquired for either sponsoring or being sponsored! You should see it increasing each time but it does sometimes take a bit for the totals to update there!

I keep meaning to get a summary post up to help new contributors get into the swing of things- I just can't seem to find enough time to get all the things I want to get done done! It's on my list though I swear! Maybe I can prioritize that before I do the next section- tomorrow after work I think! !PIZZA !ALIVE

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It certainly seems interesting. I’ll check it out soonest. ❤️