IT'S PIZZA POWERUP DAY!

in Hive Pizza2 years ago

ppud.png
(Image made with assets from the Pizza guild Discord and clipart in Krita)

Hello friends!

Today is going to be a short and simple post to update y'all about a few things, but primarily PIZZA POWER-UP DAY!

I started the day with 1600 PIZZA tokens staked. Over the course of a month, I had managed to acquire approximately 415 PIZZA from different trades on HE and chat command calls across many posts. The idea of hitting that sweet, sweet 2k mark was burning a hole in my pocket for weeks, but I held strong and patiently waited for the Pizza Guild's PPUD event to take part in the celebration!

Was staking 415 PIZZA and hitting that 2K mark enough for me, though? Nay... it was not!

Now, with my sights fixed upon that coveted 3k PIZZA mark, I took as many spare HE tokens as I could muster and swapped them for that delicious cheesy-saucy-bread token and managed to scrape together ANOTHER 378 PIZZA tokens, which I then turned around and powered up with great satisfaction!

After another, smaller powerup of 18 PIZZA from a TipCC withdrawal, my total PIZZA powered up today amounts to 811 PIZZA! I now sit comfortably at almost 2445 PIZZA, and greatly look forward to hitting 3k next month!

Screenshot 2022-07-14 123839.png

Now, for some personal updates: life has been a little crazy lately, so I'm behind on releasing the newest chapter of The Hunter's Instinct. I hope that, after today, I should have more time to invest in it as well as trolling about the Scholar and Scribe community to read and vote on high quality posts! Until then, keep an eye out for some impromptu live streams on Vimm.tv, as I have the house to myself for the week - with the wife and kids traveling to visit her family out of state. That's really all I have to share, just felt an explanation for my relative radio silence was warranted. Thank you for your time and attention!


As always, take care of yourselves and each other, and stay thoughtful!
Your friendly neighborhood dork,
~Thinkr

Sort:  

Right on and I've definitely been putting my pizza into the different diesel pools. Then I get paid more pizza for the pizza that I own..

Awesome job and have an amazing day

I'm the same dude, I have about 5 pools active at the moment. I'm doing pretty well with them. I put some more into my lvl pool and right now I'm earning about 500 lvl a day, plus many other coins.

!PIZZA

That super duper awesome!!! LoL

And I know what you mean I get confused when I have multiple accounts maybe I just need to get a signature line. LoL

I got reported once because somebody thought my dog was actually writing his own blog.... LoL.

Great stuff, I didn't realise today was Pizza power up day. Here have another.

!PIZZA

Thanks, mate! Have one back! !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@thinkrdotexe! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thinkrdotexe tipped hoosie (x1)
thinkrdotexe tipped killerwot (x1)
hoosie tipped thinkrdotexe (x1)
@thinkrdotexe(1/15) tipped @arcange (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @thinkrdotexe, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

I BELIEVE I've responded to one of your previous requests, but I absolutely can look to make sure!

I checked it once again but can't see your support on the HiveSQL proposal.
Looking forward to getting your vote on it ⏳🙂

I JUST noticed that I hadn't voted on it. Could've sworn I had, but the issue should be rectified now. Hope it helps! !PIZZA

Every vote helps. Thank you for your support @thinkrdotexe, really appreciate it! 👍

PPUD was great again - and thats a heck of an impressive power up !
!PIZZA

Thanks, hoosie! It really was a fun day, love the energy everyone brought! !PIZZA