Sort: ย 

lols

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Well, of that list I managed "A tale..." and Dreemport... ha ha ha ...I completely messed up the due date for WOTW boo hoo... but hey ho ... as of this morning I only had a head full of ideas and nothing down on paper yet so it's all good... I can save it for another day's post when I'm in need of inspiration. I'm about to go read your entry. Congrats on your placement this week ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’—

Thanks so much โค๏ธ I know what you mean, but this month I am definitely going to be posting every day! No excuses, no unplanned busy days! And I'm a good way into it already ๐Ÿ™Œ

We will have to see about next month ๐Ÿคฃ

!PIZZA !ALIVE

!LOLZ Good luck you...doing well so far :-) !PIZZA

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes isโ€ฆ

@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Thanks :) I'm actually thinking about scheduling them in advance, just to be sure ๐Ÿคฃ

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.