You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hive.pizza | Witness Updates, Partnerships, and Rewards!

in Hive Pizza3 years ago (edited)

All gifting related aspects of the bot will now be stake-based. This means you not only need to have your 20 (or 200 if you want to use the command 20 times a day) PIZZA tokens staked, but gifted slices will also now be staked.

We encourage you to keep those slices staked, as opportunities to grow those stakes will be coming to stakeholders!

I noticed this today, after reading replies from @pizzabot, which told me that I need to have Pizza staked. This took me by surprise. Of course I staked 20 Pizza from my Pizza holdings to continuously be able to use the Pizza command.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and for staking your tokens!! !PIZZA