Progressing in Faith's Territory.

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

After doing the photographs of water experiences, I was thinking of progressing in Faith's Territory as that's where I was wandering around for some days and now I'm going to talk about some of my progress there.

This is the place from where I quit playing for that day and I never opened the game after that till today. Last time when I liberated this place, I went underwater to retrieve a case and that's when a lot of cultists came from all around and took me down and I noticed that case is still needed to be retrieved.

I could just leave this place without retrieving that as that doesn't seemed like too important but I didn't wish to leave any work behind so I jumped in the lake.

The water color of this lake is beautiful as you can see and this time, I retrieved the case in one dive when I had to take break for some times last time. After retrieving the case, I understood that the same incident was being repeated there.

There came a lot of armed cultists and there was a chopper as well that already started shooting me when I was swimming. I didn't take chance to jump somewhere and just fight them to die like before so I kept diving for as long as I could till I escaped this lake.

And I ran towards the forest when the chopper was following me but it couldn't hit me when I was inside there. But suddenly someone was throwing missile at my location so I had to escape to further that the chopper stopped looking for me.

Though the chopper stopped, some armed cultists didn't. They kept following me and I shot them down when I got the chance.

Then I returned to the spot and I started shooting the chopper. And they started shooting me back so I kept changing my position and they were following me and at a point, the chopper was destroyed and there were no cultists left to fight me in there.

But there came a cougar that attacked me and when I shot it, it jumped in the lake and then it escaped.

I went to the missile launcher just to capture this epic photo. I don't know how was this place connected to elephants but you can see big sculptures of elephants there and I could hear pre-recorded elephant sound as well when I was waking there.

Suddenly I noticed this lady cultist who was in drug, manipulating another lady giving her drug doses when there was a dead body just near them. Just when I was going to take a headshot, there came another cougar and I had to shoot it which spooked that lady and she escaped the spot after shooting some bullets towards me.

Following that lady, I found this cultists territory that I needed to liberate as well so I climbed up on a big stone there and I started looking around though the scope of my rifle.

The moon looked beautiful at that time so I captured this photo.

I noticed three cultists inside there. One was guarding the place from a wall, one was pouring drug in the pool there and another one was the lady that escaped from me a moment ago.

I started shooting them down and they called for backup so cultists kept coming. My strategy in staying on the rock and shooting them down worked well there.

This place was liberated and is now occupied by fighters on our side. I explored around the place and talked to some of them.

Then I noticed a chopper of cultists flying above us and I stared shooting it when I was alone on another side. The chopper was shooting me badly so I ran towards my fighters and they joined me and together, we did great in taking down the chopper.

Taking a fighter chopper from that place, I started creating havoc around and I destroyed a cultist shrine in the middle of the night and I saved that lady from the cultists.

Then I was flying around and found some peoples, good peoples were driving ATV's around so I followed them in case they needs my help.

Then I noticed this place needed saving as well so I went there and I started shooting everyone down with the heavy bullets of my chopper. They called for backups but I backed up their backup.

This place was liberated as well and fighters on our side occupied this place. Good peoples and the Sheriff kept cheering me up for my good work. A lady from this place told me about a loose bear that was drugged so I might take it down next who is hiding or sleeping inside a cave.

How about we continue in another post?


Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

I liked these pictures the most. You try good framing when you capture these photos which is a good thing for photographing in video games. @tipu curate 8

Thanks for your compliment about my framing. The photo mode of this game is such a cute thing to find the best frames.

It must not be easy to pilot a helicopter in video games, every time I've played it has been very complicated, the screenshots look epic.

Piloting a helicopter in this game seems easy to me. Thanks for your compliment.

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @artchef! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

That mission looks very amazing, the captures where you are in the helicopter is amazing, for sure it was not easy, but after a complicated mission, the results are very amazing, thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot for the compliment about the captures. It was not that hard to capture them as the photo mode comes handy in such situations.