Beyond the Wall leaving Quarantine Zone Behind.

in Gaming Photography23 days ago (edited)

Its time Joel follows Tess beyond the wall leaving the quarantine zone behind as they were planning to collect some gears and then get out of this place to look for Joels brother. And I'd say the world beyond the wall is beautiful, let's check it out, shall we?

After the checkpoint gate got closed due to the attack of fireflies, I followed Tess into this building as we had a way inside this building that takes us outside the building and we were actually going after this Robert guy who was messing with us and there was this man saying that another person named Marlene was also looking for our target.

Before going out, Tess made sure there was no military or infected down there through that guard sitting on the couch.

Then I helped Tess moving that big cabinet which hid the big hole behind it and this is our way beyond the wall. I don't know how deep the fall was but both jumped easily.

There we had our gear waiting for us to grab and Tess was saying our backpacks were still there from last time. So, its not their first time going outside the wall. When I interacted with the table there, Joel checked and confirmed he doesn't have a lot of ammo and then he packed other gears in his backpack and Tess did her.

There were some obstacles that we had to pass with the help of each other. Its teamwork everywhere where you have a partner NPC around you. Both Kratos and Atreus helped each other in God of War and now I'm witnessing Joel and Tess helping each other.

And at last we came outside the wall in the open though the bar and trust me, I was too excited to get there. I was surprised seeing similar places in the TV series and I was surprised seeing the outside world in this game as well. The game designers did fantastic in designing this devastated world.

I was stopping to check on these wrecked things like cars and other things and the green color contrast was really beautiful there. I was playing with the photo mode to capture good photos when I had to find a ladder that should've been there.

Finding the ladder was not hard at all and when I found it, I carried it and adjusted it to hat hole to get inside that building as our next path goes through there.

It was dark inside this building and we noticed spores in the air at a point so both of them wore the special masks they're carrying. I'm not sure what the spores are but I guess its the dusts in the air. We kept moving forward like that.

When we were crouching through a tiny passage, we suddenly found this body there that looked totally messed up. This body was spreading bad smell and it was not that old so Tess was suggesting to keep my eyes and ears open.

Then I noticed this tiny path where we should fit through but when I moved a log, it looked something was collapsing from above and they were scared but fortunately, nothing happened.

Then we found this man beneath the heavy locker and he was asking me not to leave him to turn as his mask broke so I had to shot him down and my first kill in this game was to help somebody.

We suddenly heard some screams and noticed some peoples running around like they went crazy. The easiest way to deal them was crouching to sneak up to them and take them down.

After taking one down, I noticed two more eating a body there and it looked like they turned into zombies though they were not turned deep enough like the badass zombies of this concept. So, when I took down one of them from behind, the other one tried to attack me and I took her down with hand combat.

And I checked on all the bodies there where one of them was missing his head and it looked like they were wandering around and got caught with the infected as I noticed masks on some of them. Now Tess was asking me to go back to the city probably because she was scared but hell no, we need to find this Robert who sent peoples to attack Tess.

And at last we were out in the open again and it felt like I myself was there and found both air and light after a breathtaking moment. Its time we hit the slums and look for Robert but not today.

We'll check what happens next in another post.


Image Source: In game screenshots.

End of the post.
Peace.

Sort:  

This game's graphics is wonderful. Looking like a movie.

It has graphics that are so realistic and cinematic, it often feels like you're watching a movie but I'd say the live action move looks like this game as it comes first, lol.

Congratulations @bong1011! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Banner.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

I love how the structures look like in this video game, it has very amazing and interesting graphics, the little details of dirt are very cool, thanks for sharing.

Written by lionsaturbix

The graphics and environmental design in this game, are truly stunning. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, @lionsaturbix.

The story of this game is fascinating, I love how you describe every moment, you have done an excellent job.

Thank you so much. It is indeed a captivating game with a deeply emotional story. I'm glad you enjoyed the descriptions and moments shared.

@tipu curate 8

!1UP

Thank you so much.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @fsc69!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@oneup-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@curation-cartel(1/20) tipped @bong1011


@bong1011, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024