Looking for a New Year's gift

After welcoming the New Year 2024, which was very nice, now after that we go to visit friends, we just need to buy gifts .So I started looking for a present, hoping that there was one left after the reception.
Thus a new adventure in the search for New Year's gifts was born .

The day was very nice, I decided to visit my friends in the neighborhood ,
I don't go on a visit empty-handed, but I have to go buy a present

There are no gifts in the shops anywhere and I decided to sit in the park for a while to rest .

We had a nice little excuse under the tree

In the end, I complained that I couldn't find any empty shops

Then she gave me a little advice on what to watch, actually what to ask

I thanked her for the company and went for a short walk to the market

I talked a little with the seller, and she also complained a little

So I went to another stand

There was a very nice guard nearby in the booth, so I asked him if he knew anything about the goods delivery ships!!!""???

That's how I started...when...someone runs behind me towards me. The steps are light and so gently you can hear the clap. klap .kalp

After a long walk to the North, there is a lot of snow and the night begins, neither dark nor day, a beautiful moon and a strange building on top of the hill

This looks very strangely like the bow of a ship

When I climbed to the top of the hill, someone yelled at me from below, it was a big wrecked ship, they had a shipwreck- - - I asked if everything was okay!!!

I ask them about gifts, do they transport them !!! ??'? It's up to them to celebrate and give them something

I went down from closer, lower, so he told me that the gifts were safe and that they were repairing the ship, and that I should fish barrels for them.

I had to move a little to see better where to jump into the water

Here I am in the water to catch it

You hear me ... shoot me some arrows to hook the barrels of RUM

It's fun for them how many arrows they threw... I'm going closer to them

Now you can make an agreement with them

This sailor friend of his could hardly stay on his feet laughing because of how much RUM he has in him...

We all succeeded together, I caught their barrels, they lifted them ... SO I said goodbye to them and went on

They are very grateful and asked me if you could drag the overturned boat as well because they overturned because of how drunk they were.

I just towed the boat to them, but I found something at the bottom of the sea, so maybe they hit that piece of big log with the ship.

Let me emerge

After a lot of sailing, here is an iceberg, I will climb on it to see if you can see that city of ships

I have another shipwreck to see

I'm going to ask them if everything is okay and if they know anything about that city

They says that their gift packages are all intact and that they will stay there while they have something to eat and drink.

Let them enjoy it, I have to find out where these gifts are made

Such beautiful flowers grow in this icy place

While I was walking, I met a friend whom I asked where these gifts are made so that the ships transport them

What are you talking about, what kind of Morrowind is it, what is it

After a little socializing, I climbed high and looked towards the North

With a bit of magic, a city appeared very high on a hill ... But it's not the city I'm looking for

Abandoned boat and there is a shipwreck, what about those sailors, that team on the sea of ​​fame, so they break down

Ship packages everywhere this is very strange ... just a boat and no ship

I will jump into the water, but first a little magic light to see in the depths

The ship is right in the deep and it was obviously celebrated at sea

It is quite deep and dark, so even if you can barely see there are fish

As I emerged, I encountered a barrel overhead

There is still a lot floating in the distance

There is no other boat destroyed and I have to swim, it's important that it's not boring

Will that city become another hill in the sea?

I finally arrived in the City and met a gentleman standing in front of the Pub.
So I decided to talk a little and ask him about the island!!!

He was a bit confused and almost choked while drinking RUM...

Then he told me where to go and who to ask

I went to the cemetery to find the guard and ask him!!

He looked at me with a confused look and was silent for a while.
He was not the only one who was confused, but also the people who were around the grave.
So he told me something strange, incomprehensible to me.

It's strange, but I started looking for a way to the pier,

So I decided to do what he told me

Finally at the pier, the harbor with ships.
Someone is saying something to me quietly from a distance so as not to create an echo, so as not to be heard from a distance so discreetly.

Embarrassed, a little depressed, he asked me with amazement!!

Certainly -- Of course I've decided and it's not a problem, I'll try to find your Fiery Woman, I'll give her a gift and convey a message. Without fear.
First of all, I have to find a boat that can take me!!!

I arrived on the ship and found the Captain,

Then he answered me in such a juicy way,

A romantic offer, but still the desire to find a gift is an even greater desire,

Let's go for a ride on the sea, it hasn't been for a while, but come on, if you want, here's a fucking adventure ride.

Here is a glimpse of this crazy ride on the sea and waves

The entrance to the harbor with a very beautiful view

A wonderful first impression when we stopped with the boat and tied up to the pier

A view of the bow in the distance on the shore, some strange, unseen light coming out of a single building, Magical

He reached the ship loudly, he stepped with his shoes as if he was checking the steps he was walking on as he stepped in and,,,He addressed me in a slightly impudent but official way.

As San gently answered him, he was glad that I came to visit them ,,,

I finally got off the ship and stood on the pier and asked the guard!!

He was a bit confused but still said something ::::

He boldly told the way where I should go

There on the way I met a nice guard and I asked him

We joked and talked a bit until his shift ended

After a well-spent night, you need to get going

Of course, some morning tea is drunk somewhere on this wonderful island

There is a beautiful view on the stone fence of the city, a high wall

A really nice view
Song and dance can be heard from the valley

The revelers are doing well

.They do it very nicely for praise

I went further in my search and went to a team that has a very well organized party

Along the shore I came across the Fire Woman of the guard, Along with the story and socializing, I gave her a present and conveyed the message of the Husband.

I asked her to take photos of me in a couple of places so that she would have it as a souvenir. So she told me to go to the hill next to this building, a good shot.

"I asked if she was okay, " YES JUST BE CALM

This in the distance is your TAXI, the craziest transport, there is no transport like that in SKYRIM

Put another one next to this sunken sailing ship, to keep as a souvenir

While you're at it, give me another one to have this big Mushroom because no one in SKYRIM will believe me that it exists

On the sandy beach, I came across a quartet of singers who sing beautifully and magically

They feel so good that they decided to sing another song

I arrived in the village of Mushroom and came across some who are actors of live shows,,

I was a little confused with that spell so I asked that young man !!??

Since you are such a beautiful and gentle lady, I will quote you a part

Here is another one I have to remember, so I will quote from the book

Oops, I forgot this one too...

Go ahead through that door and enter the world of magic

This is the best lift I've ever seen and riding in it is great for playing Up and Down for half an hour

The main manager in this factory .. very nice place

I asked him about the gifts, how they are made

It's interesting how they organized themselves so that everything was fast and of high quality

I decided to go visit the packaging factory, so he warned me about one thing!!!

It's confusing to me that I have to play but it's still interesting boo boo

I asked him to teach me something, but he gave me an interesting answer.

I went out and at the very exit, in fact, there is a line in front of us going in. Here is a little poet asking me for a favor to help him.

He was trying to convince me because he is short on time..-..

And why not take a magic broom and get to work, after all, I'm visiting the factory of the magical Mushroom .

a few steps forward and a firecracker went off ..AAAA I was so scared that I jumped and lay down on the floor .

He called out to me from a distance "watch out for Firecracker"

One LITTLE donkey, I'll break you like a baby rattle. You and your firecrackers.

I went down towards the shore and there was a lady sitting on one side and we started talking, it was a nice day and we were hanging out.

No matter how big and tall this Mushroom is, it's still a living building - the Factory is crazy and so beautiful.

This is what the Fire Woman was saying to the guards,,, now I see them from near TAXI.

It's a living being, it's an insect, some big, some animal

I reached the shore and found Mrs. Squid on the beach.

So they just started playing in the sand.

I did not expect that he would take out such a big toy to play with.

I hid behind the rock so we could play hide and seek. so she quickly found me.

We played a bit with her arms, it was a lot of fun.

We had a little fun on the sand because it's very nice to step on the sea sand beach.

This is a very fun game and I'm looking forward to it, how fun you are, I've been having fun like this for a long time

Let's try something like this, I'll wave my whip very hard next to you, and you'll catch crumbs of sand with your sword

I really enjoy playing with her. It's unbelievable how rszigrana I am together with her.

Those legs made me a little hungry, I need to eat something - cook.

So we decided on a little game in the sea.

I hid in the sea next to the trunk.

he's trying to scare me and I'm going to say "Oh, I'm scared"

And then the game of darts.

Nice water games.

After a few hours of playing, I have to say goodbye to her and head towards the Port in the harbor.
Mrs. Squid is very nice

On the way back I was met by the Fiery Woman and she looks beautiful until she burns. We talked a little.

I finally returned to the port.
In the background on the other side, I see that glowing building, which I am very interested in how it looks-

I arrived it is very Magical and big very big and very magical .Simply Wonderful.

I arrived at the pier and met the Captain and asked about returning to SKYRIM.

He answered my question about what to do with an ax in my hand. I'm waiting for him to finish a beautiful watercolor painting, and I might make him a picture frame in the meantime-

Finally in SKYRIM dock even snowflakes sse vidi started to snow. Time to change.

Some familiar voice in the background says something quietly to me, discreet and uncomfortable because I'm not changed, so he moved on. I don't know who it was ?

That was the Guard, the husband of the Fiery Woman. so I stopped him at the top of the stairs.

I told him that his dream was to meet his wife in Morrowind .

We had a great time, a bit of a tourist trip showed me a very pleasantly good and cultured woman.

She told me to convey a message to my love who is on the other side of the world.

The message reads ;
"Inevitably, I love you very much and I can't wait to hug and kiss you. And one more thing, Happy New Year 2024, my love."

Really, I can hardly wait to see her, it was a wonderful message. Thank you Young Lady for that.

I hope that we will see each other again, I would be glad when my wife arrives home to hang out together. I still wish you all the best in the New Year 2024.

It was already late at night and I went home to rest, take a shower and visit guests empty-handed.
While I was walking, beautiful flowers sprouted and the weather calmed down, it didn't snow.
I couldn't, but I bought a head of cabbage and a few coins to be found. A small trinket for luck.

I arrived at my friend's house and while hanging out, I told her about this adventure about Nova Godina's daughter and about the search for a present.

He says that it is a wonderful adventure and that there were not many boring events at all.

That's how I welcome you all to HIVE with my work, which is directed, made frames, written, edited gifs. no matter what you are looking at and writing, Happy New Year 2024 .
To all of you the end of this adventure in search of a present has come.
See you in the next adventure.

THE END

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much ;))

I hope you get what you're looking for. Here's your new year gift/tip from me. @tipu curate 8

Thank you, I'm glad for everything and all the best to you ;))

You're most welcome. All the best to you too.

I hope you got something good that you loved. Loved the screenshots and the way you made up the stories there. Keep up the great work.

I suggest you to publish your posts through ecency fronted (if you're not already) as I try to boost some good contents withing the community.

I'm glad you like my work, of course I hope there will be more because it's beautiful ;))

Sounds great, good luck.

It is a magical place, almost touristy, I like how you describe the scenarios to take them to real life actions, I liked all the shots, I think the part of the mushrooms is a beautiful place, it reminds me of the mushroom kingdom in Super Mario hahaha.

Another thing is that thank goodness and your character is strong, because all that time he was in freezing water would have been enough to be frozen. Anyway, thanks for sharing and happy new year to you too.

The world in the game is beautiful, and I didn't have enough time to make an adventure story, that's why I decided to make such a somewhat complex and happy story, it's still joy and celebration, of course, happy But may the wishes come true in the New Year ;))

I really like how you achieve a synergy between the images and the story you tell.

Thanks, I like it too and it has an interesting plot ;))

Wow! It brought back very nice memories of when I played Skyrim. Happy New Year 2024! I loved the adventures to find the gift, your content was super original. And 🍻 for more adventures. 🙌🏻

To me, it's a wonderful game because it's simply too good ;))