The beginning of The Lost Legacy.

Uncharted.jpg

The end is not the end for Uncharted, not yet as I still have this DLC: The Lost Legacy where I get to play as Chloe Frazer where Nadine Ross is my side kick like Sam was for Nathan. I'm not sure yet but I guess this concept comes before A Thief's End and its a standalone expansion to Uncharted 4: A Thief's End. I got spoiler about having a known face from A Thief's End in this concept but I'm not saying already who that is.

Screenshot (1).png

This concept started from India as Chloe Frazer searches for the legendary tusk of Ganesh and her father was killed by bandits searching for this task according to wiki. The daughter comes back to finish what her father started. Well, I don't know where in India, but it was somewhere in India for sure.

Screenshot (2).png

Screenshot (3).png

My character Chloe Frazer was wondering around in a market there and this kid Meenu started asking what Chloe needs. The kid said her father volunteered to fight the rebels though Chloe thought he was taken away by the Indian Army.

Screenshot (4).png

Chloe bought something from the kid and when she was paying the bill, the kid saw a miniature Ganesh with Chloe and asked that for a part of the payment but Chloe said its not for sell and the kid went out of her shop to be a guide for Chloe.

Screenshot (5).png

I started walking around the market and suddenly Chloe noticed a truck of the Indian army and said she needs to get in the truck anyhow.

Screenshot (6).png

Screenshot (7).png

I was going towards the truck and the kid stole the Ganesh in the crowd though she couldn't digest it as Chloe understood and she gave it back.

Screenshot (8).png

This temple looks good and attracted me when I was walking there.

Screenshot (9).png

Screenshot (11).png

Chloe was looking for a way to get into the truck but there were armies around. The kid understood her situation so she distracted the army by the truck and gave me a chance to sneak into the truck.

Screenshot (12).png

Chloe was travelling for free via the truck when the prologue came to an end and the title of the game appeared on the screen. It was a cool view.

Screenshot (13).png

Screenshot (15).png

Now this is the first chapter called "The Insurgency" I got my first task which is about finding a red door. Someone was guiding me through pictures and texts.

Screenshot (16).png

Screenshot (17).png

I started walking in the dark alley and looking for the red door and I noticed Indian peoples in that place were too scared outside.

Screenshot (18).png

Screenshot (19).png

Insurgent armies were taking civilians away from their houses and were torturing them on the middle of the road. I just kept walking away so I don't get in any trouble there.

Screenshot (20).png

Screenshot (21).png

There was this checkpoint where some insurgent armies were checking civilians and I had nothing to do but approach them.

Screenshot (22).png

The armies started misbehaving there finding a young lady outside at this hour and one of them was asking where she lives. They were about to mess it up but their boss called them in so they let Chloe go.

Screenshot (23).png

Screenshot (24).png

I started walking away quietly though I thought there'd be a fighting situation there but nothing happened, good for the armies.

Screenshot (26).png

I found the red door but it was on the other side of a fence that I couldn't pass so I had to look for an alternative way.

Screenshot (27).png

Screenshot (28).png

There was a big rat that showed me this alternative way otherwise I might not notice it. So, rats are helpful in this concept, unlike the ones that eat humans in the game that @rashed.ifte plays.


The next post will be coming soon. Screenshots are my take from the game and I took the game logo that I used on the thumbnail picture from online.

SEE YOU.

Sort:  

Nice screenshots. @tipu curate 8

Man, those were the most impressive adventures I have ever seen in a video game with these great graphics, the adventures you lived there were extremely worth sharing, you have done an excellent job all this time.

Written by lionsaturbix

image.png