You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Baseball 9 evolution and strategy. [ENG-ESP]

in Gaming Photography6 months ago

Hello. Thank you for your contribution into the gaming photography community and it's great to know that this community brings you back in action.

But friend, I personally think this post would fit better in the Hive Gaming Community as you talked about your games revolution and strategy. We want to see your special gaming moments with some fantastic screenshots but all you shared here are game info.

I suggest you check what others are sharing in this community so you understand what we want to see here and I believe you'll show us something great in your next post.

Good Luck


I suggest you check what others are contributing in this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.

You can help the community in several ways,


JOIN US ON DISCORD

Sort:  

Thank you, I will take your comments into account for my next posts.

Thanks for your understanding. We look forward to see your special gaming moments.