You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning.The Codex of Destiny. Part II. [ENG+ESP]

in Gaming Photography4 months ago (edited)

I see you got some cool beasts on your way. Both your sword and the bow looks powerful with the lightning and flame. Great takes.

BTW, I've been noticing your comments on other peoples contents for some days and I believe you're using Chat GPT or other AI to get those comments. Sometimes I also use Chat GPT to get idea and that's how I found similarities on most/all of your comments. I'd suggest you stop doing that and engage naturally. You don't need to leave a long comments, just write whatever you learned from the content or don't comment at all. If you wish, you can get ideas but don't just copy from there and paste them here.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sort:  

I promise not to do it anymore, although I didn't think it was a bad thing. Even so, I repeat that it will not happen again.

Its great that you didn't think twice to admit it.

although I didn't think it was a bad thing

If I'm not wrong, you copy texts of the contents and you ask the AI to give you suitable comment. Then you copy paste the comment under those contents. In this way, you don't even need to read or see what the content is about, so how's this engagement? And after that, I don't understand why you didn't think it was a bad thing.

I repeat that it will not happen again

Sounds great.

Anyway, I will continue commenting on all the posts I can, but this time I will do it on my own.

Yeah, that's what we're looking for as this is true engagement and in this way, you might learn a lot of things reviewing others content properly.
Good luck.