You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey in Big Valley, WE [Disturbing photos inside].

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

That half-cut body tied to the stone put shivering through my spine. Man, I was enjoying the beautiful images of the forest and suddenly that appeared. Got me by surprise.


We suggest you check what others are contributing to this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.

Commented by @itadori-yuji

Sort:  

That half-cut body tied to the stone put shivering through my spine.

Can you imagine how I handled it? Do give the game a try sometime and play this game at your midnight to feel it for real.

Got me by surprise.

Same here. Like I said, I was just disturbing the old man and I suddenly noticed this scene.

I have it installed, just can't manage the time to play it. Spending some busy days recently