You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Exploration around the futuristic Night City Continues.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

Guess a man never really can forget the face of a beautiful lady. That NPC cyber lady was actually attractive. Did you find out what was that invisible character that attacked you?

We suggest you check what others are contributing to this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.

Commented by @itadori-yuji

Sort:  

Guess a man never really can forget the face of a beautiful lady. That NPC cyber lady was actually attractive.

Well said and I'd agree. And yeah, she was attractive for sure.

Did you find out what was that invisible character that attacked you?

Nope, I kept dying there and then I stopped playing for that day.

Nope, I kept dying there and then I stopped playing for that day.

It happens to me too. Sometimes I can't figure out how to solve a problem in the game or how to defeat an enemy. And I just quit for the day and let my mind take break to figure it out.

I guess that's the best thing to do in such situations, otherwise, we might get bored playing a fantastic game.

Yes...