You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrooger plays RDR2 - Micah's Malicious Massacre - #9

in Gaming Photography4 months ago

Breaking a prison? This is such a bad-ass part of this game. I see you're showing us more and more screenshots now and I really loved them especially the lightning shot is amazing.

Its nice to see you getting time in your business and you're not wrong about mentioning this jailbreak mission as pure madness.

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah it is tough to find time and be active. I miss the days where I was single and could put a decent chunk of time into playing. Then again, wouldn't trade that for my family so I am content. Just have to find the time.

Thanks, yeah, getting more fun to take the screenshots. Moved the screenshot button to a button on my mouse so it goes a little faster and easier.

Sounds great, looking forward to see more of your play soon.