You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the most handsome videogames I ever played

in Gaming Photography6 months ago (edited)

Hello. Welcome and thank you for your contribution into the gaming photography community.

I never tried Hollow Knight but after playing Ori for somedays, now whenever I see someone talking about Hollow Knight I see similarities between these two games. They look similar to me.

Thanks for showing us your moments of playing Hollow Knight.

BTW, we have an ongoing contest that you might want to check out and you can find the details in the post below.
https://peakd.com/hive-185676/@gamingphoto/gaming-photography-new-year-contest

We look forward to see more of your special gaming moments.


We suggest you check what others are contributing in this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.


JOIN US ON DISCORD