Exploring Around in Honor Bound.

I hope you were also waiting for me to know what happens to the young Eivor after he was being attacked by the wolf but unfortunately, they didn't show us any more memory of Eivor in young age.

After that incident, we get to see Eivor as a grown up man who is stronger, faster and commands a raven to look out for him.

It was Kjotve the Cruel who killed the parents of Eivor and now captured Eivor when he is a grown up man. I don't understand how Eivor was that quiet getting the murderer of his parents so close to him.

Kjotve left Eivor there commanding his warriors to take Eivor away and sell him off somewhere when they have the crew of Eivor in their gasp.

When Eivor was taking along, he started showing off his skills and took everyone down quietly.

Now I'm alone at this riverside in this fantastic snowy island. I couldn't help myself but taking these landscape screenshot using the in game photo mode.

I didn't forget to check on the surroundings as they looked cool, that wrecked boat on the ground and the one I just destroyed on the river.

This first chapter of the game is called Honor Bound where my main objective was to find and rescue my crew.

I called the Raven to so I can check on the entire area and even mark important thing being the bird and I see this time we got a crow (yeah, it looks like a crow) instead of an eagle which seems a little off.

This is the territory where my crew were captured and being tortured and this place was full of enemies who were ready to take my life or give their owns.

I was suggested to reach a high point to get a better view of the area which is actually the high point synchronization that every assassin's creed games allows you to interact with.

I climbed that big rock towards that high point which was so easy as they can climb almost everything in the world unlike other Assassins like Altair, Ezio, Edward, etc.

Climbing towards the high point, I completed the synchronization there.

I was disappointed with how he jumped from the high point. He kind of jumped in a normal way when assassin's in assassin's creed does epic cinematic jump with an eagle sound. I guess its because Eivor is not an assassins yet.

Finding my first hunt, I was going towards him quietly so I could do a stealth takedown but I guess this game don't allows you to do stealth takedowns.

So, I faced him and took him down using the axe and gave him a brutal death. The fighting scenes looked cool and far better than Odyssey.

Before going to rescue my crew, I wanted to explore the island to collect wealth if there's any cause I might not get the chance when it'll be my time to escape the island taking my crew.

So, I called the Raven and started flying around to mark territories where I could find wealth and this place looks like having some for me and there were only three peoples guarding this place.

There I found this man that I took down using my bow and arrow and I was already carrying fire on one of my arrows.

On my way towards that location, I found this deer wandering around in the forest I noticed I could hunt these animals to collect leather so I hunted couple more deer along the way including this one.

Reaching the location, I shot down this guard using a single arrow and then I set the arrow head on fire.

I took one of them down using the fire arrow and the other one faced the wrath of my axe.

Then I climbed to that rock and collected the special wealth from there and I jumped on the river after that where I noticed another wealth underwater that I collected as well.

After collecting those wealth, I was going towards the territory where my crew was locked up and I found Dag who is among my crew and slipped away in the sword-clash. Eivor asked him to make the longship ready so they can escape this island taking the crew which I'll start be talking in another post soon.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

The action scenes looks great. I bet Eivor is going to make a great assassin someday.

Yes, I believe he'll rule these parts soon.

🤗🤗🤗

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

@tipu curate 8

Sorry, please curate posts not older than 1 day.

Hi, thanks for trying.