Getting used to the fantastic world of The Witcher's 3.

In case you read my last post about The Witcher 3, you definitely should be waiting to know what happened next, especially when everything was going upside down suddenly. I'm back to talk about what happened after that and if you don't know what I'm talking about or didn't ready the previous post, then you may check that our from this link.

It looked like, all that happened in the earlier day at Kaer Morhen, Geralt was dreaming them and they were still on their track to looking for somebody/something that we got hint from the beginning cinematic. Geralt woke up having the nightmare and found Vesemir awake and guarding and they were at Temreia, Road to Vizima and it was May, 1272.

Geralt sat on a stone and was telling Vesemir about his nightmare. When Vesemir wished to know about the nightmare, I had the option to ignore or talk about it and I chose to talk about it to know what Geralt was thinking about it.

Geralt and Vesemir were talking about Yennefer as if she shouldn't be in that dream as she's never been there in real life before but came in the dream. Vesemir said they'll find her.

Then Geralt was talking about him trained Ciri and Vesemir was praising the kid and they read a letter of Yennefer before they witnessed this beautiful sunrise. I guess Yennefer is the lady that they've been looking for and the same lady who defender herself in the war that we noticed in the beginning cinematic.

It was time for us to leave this place but both of them understood the presence of Ghouls there so they made themselves ready for a fight and I got control over Geralt again.

Ghouls looks like burned animals and I guess its one of many kinds of monsters that can be found in this world. Both of us started fighting them and I found it easy to take them down using my sword of silver.

I was surprised seeing that horse was this calm and enjoying the sunrise when we were fighting the monsters not far from them. I guessed the realism in this part was not good enough though I noticed the horse getting spooked a moment later.

I'm really amazed by the photo mode of this game that gives you great details like you can see drops of bloods in the above photos that I slayed out of a Ghoul. And after killing all the Ghouls, I had loots in all of them like Venom Extract, Ghouls Blood, Monster Claw etc which I might be able to sell or exchange with something later in the game.

I got up on my horse and stopped there to get these fantastic sunrise views and it was just my first sunrise in this vast world. I wish I'd play this game when there was a contest with sunrise and sunset theme so I could join showing these fantastic views.

I got off from the horse to see how they react when I whistle them from a far and I noticed they does far better than the ones of Valhalla and these horses looks a lot greater than the ones of Valhalla.

Their I tried this galloping ability of my horse and ain't it look cool especially having the sunrise view behind?

My objective was to follow Vesemir to look for Yennefer but I was too kin to explore the world of this game leaving the concept behind so I kept looking for interesting things around and I found those dead bodies hanged on the way and there's on skeleton as well without having a gram of meat which says for how long they been hanged there and no one came to release them.

Vesemir was just kept riding his horse forwards but I noticed this village on my way and I was attracted to this scene where two dead bodies were hanging on a tree and some peoples were crying around. I stopped there to see what really happened there.

I went in a house and found a lady and a kid kept crying continuously when the kid was looking at the burned furniture inside. I tried to communicate with them but they were not in the position.

Coming outside, I found a man was crying beside a dead body and I found another dead body in that house where a lady and a kid was crying. I still didn't know what happened in this village that there were corpses all around. But I waited there to know more about the sorrows of this village which I'll talk about later.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Looks like the decision to move on to The Witcher was worth it. The Sunset shots and the shots taken while fighting the Ghouls were beautiful. Good luck on your journey ahead.


We suggest you check what others are contributing to this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.

Commented by @itadori-yuji

Yeah, totally worth it. Thanks for wishing me luck.

Great takes. I loved how you wished to engage with the helpless peoples there. @tipu curate 8

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the support.

You're most welcome.

I tried this galloping ability of my horse and ain't it look cool especially having the sunrise view behind?

My favorite shoot! !LUV

hrichakar, menzo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

👍😊🥰