Raiding Haervik Shipyard, I found the beautiful Heillboer.

After rescuing the crew, our task was to sail home to Fornburg but I didn't want to miss this opportunity to raid the enemy camps on our way so we started raiding those camps with my order.

We discovered this location, an enemy camp named Haervik Shipyard and this was our first raid for now.

Going there, everyone in my crew started fighting the enemies but only this one came towards me so I thought I'd severe his head first but it was hard to take his head as he was the war band chief of this camp holding a strong shield.

I had to attack him right after he attacks on my shield so I could drain some health before he could make his shield ready and that was the only way to drain his health. At last I smashed his head using his own shield.

There were more enemy soldiers that we had to kill but those were not tough to break down like the chief one.

Using my Raven, I had look on the entire camp from birds eye view. Having this bird, I feel like I'm having a drone with me that gives me those views.

The main treasure in that camp was beneath this place where I had to climb down. It was like a basement down there where I've found a recurve bow which is better than the one I've been using till now.

I found this horse there and tried to ride it for the first time in this game. Riding a horse seems identical to Odyssey.

Looking at the map, I noticed something which I started following and then I found this man asking for help. The man's name is Hrorek and he was asking me to help someone who was been taken by bandits.

As soon as I reached there, I found these bandits who were trying to take me down and I was shooting arrows on them from my horse. Funny thing is, I knew how to get on a horse but I didn't know how to get off the horse so I waited till they grabbed me down.

This man was easy to take. Well, was easier after that kick in the right location, lol.

Then this one came and threw sands or something else on my eyes and this bandit seemed like a lady for the voice so let's think its a her. So, she was trying to take me down.

But she couldn't as I'm not that easy to take down. Instead, I took her down. And I guess this was a setup to take me down as I didn't see the man after this fight who was asking for my help.

Then I was on the path to somewhere and I suddenly noticed these enemy soldiers and I took them down.

Using Raven, I noticed this place a little far from me and it looked like there were wealth there.

So I started running towards that place and the horse riding photos above were taken by the photo mode form the cinematic view. When riding a horse, sailing a boat, I can try cinematic view that gives me cool views from different angles.

This is the beautiful Heillboer where I didn't see any guards on the gate so I rode my horse straight into the village although I was careful.

After exploring this village for a moment, I understood it's an abandoned village where no one lives anymore and being an abandon village, this is the most beautiful village I've seen in Valhalla till now.

I was looking for the wealth of this village at the right direction but there was nothing so later I started looking using the Raven and found this path that goes beneath the village which means the wealth is in there.

I needed to go inside this cave and I found out that this cave actually is named Heillboer. The wealth is Carbon Ingot and yeah, I collected it.

Then I returned to Haervik Shipyard as there were some wealth left and one of them was in that tower which I collected going there running on the rope. And then I decided to stop playing at that moment.

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

I think I said it before, but I'll say it again. I love the Nordic landscapes in that game. I've never played it, but if I did I think I'd waste a lot of time running around the map.

I cam feel you because I'm myself wasting a lot of times running around the map.

Heillboer looks beautiful for sure and I like the combat style of your character. Great photos taken. @sagarkothari88 vote 17.5%

Hey @hrichakar! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @gamingphoto
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you. Yes, Heillboer is a great place.

You're most welcome.

@tipu curate 8

Thanks for curating my content.

You're most welcome.