The Flashback of Alexios finding Kephallonia Island.

Odyssey.jpg

I already introduced Alexios to you guys who is my assassin in this game and I told you how his story started in this game. Today, I'll talk about how he's found Kephallonia Island as you're going to ride in his flashback with me.

After saving Phoibe from some bad guys in Ktimene Beach, they were having a nice conversation when Alexios was asking Phoibe to be careful and Phoibe started talking about her dead family and reminded Alexios that they have each other. That's when Alexios went into the first flashback.

The young Alexios was training with his father Nikolaos where Nikolaos was teaching his son a great lesson about a Spartan rises as soon as they've fallen after the young Alexios really fell.

Nikolaos sounded like they were Spartans so Alexios has the blood in him which makes him a Spartan as well.

There was Myrrine (the mother of Alexios) was holding their newborn baby Kassandra and was asking them to stop fighting as the sun was going down and it's time to eat.

After Nikolaos gave Alexios baby Kassandra to lay her in bed, Nikolaos called him (Alexios) back and said something great what every father should say to their children.

Nikolaos: You're my greatest pride remember that. You'll bring this family to glory.

The little flashback was finished after that but we didn't have any idea about how Alexios has found Kephallonia Island, right? Let's continue...

Alexios came back to Phoibe and the kid was telling him about the Cyclops put a bounty on him, I don't know why and someone called Talos the Stone-Fist wants him dead. Phoibe then left Alexios there as she was going to the town.

I called the horse and started riding towards town (oh dear, Phoibe could just take a lift from me) to get the money from Duris what Markos was talking about before. After that, I met Markos and he reminded Alexios about how he came to this island.

Something terrible happened to the family of Alexios and he's found himself in a sea of skulls of peoples and dead bodies. There was the broken spear that he carries now and the eagle, Ikaros found him there.

Noticing enemies around, the young Alexios kept running through the woods and the eagle kept following him until he reached the beach where he's found a nice boat which he used to leave that place forever as a kid.

There was a storm in the ocean which took Alexios to Kephallonia Island and Markos was the first man he met there although he didn't believe Markos at first.

Then Markos gave him a loaf of bread and offered him shelter there and from then Alexios is in this island.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

It's great to see the family of Alexios and the story of how he was taken apart from his family and finding the island sounds sad. But at least he has found a good man in the new place.

We look forward to see more of your special gaming moments.


We suggest you check what others are contributing in this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.


JOIN US ON DISCORD

Yeah, thank you for your comment.

We look forward to see more of your special gaming moments.

I stopped playing this game so you may not see more moments from this game but I'm going to talk soon about another game.

You're most welcome.

I stopped playing this game so you may not see more moments from this game but I'm going to talk soon about another game.

I see. Hoping you'd come with something better/interesting and come soon.

Great narration, I already like this character Alexios.

Thanks. I don't like him anymore :(

The Spartan lesson and stormy sea scenes create a captivating narrative, leaving me intrigued to uncover the secrets behind Alexios' journey. Well done!

Yeah they're great, thanks.

The graphics are very impressive, it looks like a movie and the way you narrate your character and the game experience is great.

You're correct about the graphics. But what I understand about this game after trying it for some days, its graphics is only great at the time when I take a screenshots using the photo mode. Its mechanism and gameplay doesn't worth my time so I uninstalled it already and going to start playing something else.