The story of Alexios started in Kephallonia Island in 431 BCE.

Odyssey.jpg

After the Battle of Thermopylai, Layla, the lady who is taking us to the animus journey has found a spear that looks exactly like the one of King Leonidas of Sparta. Then Layla went inside the Animus with the help of a Dr. Victoria and after choosing what the assassin character should be there for me (there was a male and a female) the story of the assassin Alexios started and we were taken to Kephallonia Island at 431 BCE.

The legendary eagle of Assassin's Creed took us on a tour at the start and showed part of the island which looked real fantastic. The eagle was showing us the island in a way that looked like I was flying a FPV drone around that island.

After the ride, the eagle took us to this handsome young man who is my assassin character in this game and he is Alexios. Alexios was humming something with the exact spear of King Leonidas in his hand but its wooden handle was broken. The background music till now was so calm and beautiful.

When Alexios was humming and thinking something good in this calm weather, there came some rogue and started screaming and saying they had a message from someone called Cyclops.

As soon as Alexios went near them, Malaka (one of them bad guys) punched on her our hero's face hard and I got to punish them for this. I kind of learned the primary combat in that moment.

When Alexios was resting there, the eagle warned him about something and Alexios was saying it happens every week after thanking the eagle.

There came this kid who's named Phoibe and looked like the bad guys broke the nose of Alexios. So Phoibe took a seat there and started eating some food when the eagle went near her and she was feeding the eagle asking, "You hungry too, Ikaros?" So, now we know the name of the eagle as well, cool.

Phoibe was actually there with the news that someone called Markos wants Alexios to meet him (Markos) at his new house on his Vineyard. The exciting thing about this game was that I could choose what Alexios would say choosing some phrases.

As Alexios decided to visit Markos, Phoibe came near him and acted like she deserved some rewards for this news and Alexios threw a coin towards her which made the kid so happy.

I can even choose some of his (Alexios) actions like I could choose whether to spare these rogues or killing them and I was warned before I chose to set them free that some actions affect the story which are permanent.

When Ikaros came to my arm, I took that photo that looks so great to me and after I ran towards my desired location for sometimes, when I was close to my target I was suggested to call Ikaros which allowed me to fly as Ikaros and find the target.

Flying as the eagle was real cool and I could even use the photo mode while flying as Ikaros and then I've found the target Markos from above.

After meeting Markos, Alexios was asking the money that Markos borrowed from him but Markos said he don't have it and asked Alexios to collect the money from a mercenary as that mercenary borrowed the money from Markos.

Then as Alexios agreed to the offer, Markos asked Alexios to choose a horse among those three and I had the option to choose one and after bargaining with Markos for quite some times, he gave me the white horse in the right side.

My first ride with this horse was at this beach named Ktimene Beach and ain't this look beautiful? Phoibe somehow got caught to some bad guys and was tied there with some guards and I had to save her after taking down those guards.

This here is the last picture I want to show you today in this post and I'll try to show some good pictures of this beach if I can get back here later.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hrichakar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

That's a nice introduction of Alexios the Assassin.

Kephallonia Island looks like a great place to hang out and do photographs as it has the beauty and I liked the name of the eagle, Ikaros. The option to choose your action sounds fantastic. And that last photograph in the beach looks insane, we definitely look forward to see more of that beach.

BTW, we have an ongoing contest that you might want to check out and you can find the details in the post below.
https://ecency.com/hive-185676/@gamingphoto/gaming-photography-new-year-contest

We look forward to see more of your special gaming moments.


JOIN US ON DISCORD

Thanks for those words. I'll try to do something for the contest.

You're most welcome, sounds great.

The beach scene is asking me to visit a beach soon. Good photographs. @tipu curate 8

You should. Thanks for the support.