The Witcher 3 is perfect for Gaming Photography.

I ended my last post when I was in the cursed village where dead bodies were more in counts than alive peoples and the alive ones kept crying here and there which looked real sad. I didn't get to know who massacred the village but I found out the reason of the fresh bloods all over the village. And then I found this game is perfect for Gaming Photography.

There was this wild wolf who was attacking the peoples and killing then and it killed some peoples in front of my eyes before I got to it and I killed it and got honor from the villagers.

Then I came out of the village on the road and noticed this burned house or maybe it was a hotel/motel and there were peoples trying to scavenge anything they could out of this place. Something terrible happened in this village, my friends.

I was about to leave the village and I even started riding my horse but suddenly I noticed something in the map which says there were enemies close by me so I stopped and I noticed some monsters called drowner at the shore of the lake below.

I jumped there and and killed both of them though I died for the first time and then I killed them with the second try and you can see I severed one of them in two pieces. These drowners are also a reason for the villagers to get killed and I even found dead bodies there.

Then I jumped in the lake to see if I can swim and I found it really fun to swim and dive around the lake. I even found some loots in there and I was now thinking that I'd be able to join the water contest if I'd play this game earlier.

Then I called my horse and started riding to look for Yennefer which was my actual objective in this chapter and I had to follow Vesemir but it looked like Vesemir was following me as I was too fast, lol.

Sometime later, we found this Manticore was eating a horse alive when the owner of the horse was hiding behind the horse carriage there to save own life. I was really not ready to fight such a huge monster all of a sudden and fortunately I didn't have to fight it as Geralt and Vesemir did it in the cinematic.

The Manticore attacked Vesemir when they were in the field and Vesemir lost some blood and got some scratches though it was nothing for the wwtchers and the Manticore escaped the place carrying the big horse.

This is the man that we just saved and he was really grateful for our help and he advised us to and he turned out to be a mercenary with whom I can buy, sell or trade resources. We asked him if he saw any woman with medium height, black hair and he didn't reckon seeing anyone like that. Then he suggested us to get to an Inn in White Orchard to learn something about our woman and he advised us to tell his name to the innkeeps who is his cousin.

There we reached White Orchard and started noticing the guards around there. That guard was asking something addressing Geralt as a non-human.

Then I noticed the beautiful scenes around the lakes there and I was saying myself that I couldn't join the contest with water photography but I can show these beauties now so I started looking for cool frames.

I took the boat photo with the fisherman when I was swimming on the water and I went there just to capture this photo and then I noticed the kid was playing by the water.

This place and the peoples of this place looked so busy and there were kids everywhere running and playing with something and I noticed some women there were doing laundries when another one kept crying sitting beside them. Now I had to find the inn and learn what we can about Yennefer which I'll talk about later.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

I can see why you chose the title. This game really has fantastic graphics that let you be a photographer in the game, you just need to find the perfect frame in which, you're already doing great.

Well said, thanks.

@tipu curate 8

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your title suits your post. The graphics is well detailed but it's the sharp visibility of it that makes it perfect for photography.


We suggest you check what others are contributing to this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.

Commented by @itadori-yuji

Yeah, thanks for your feedback.

You're most welcome.