What a mind-blowing prologue!

I guess, at last I'm playing something that I'll enjoy playing. For very little free time, I can't play it for long time at once so I'm still confused what will happen later but I believe, I'll enjoy playing this and this might be the game that I'll wait for the second installment.

So far, I finished the prologue part and I never played it after that and after talking about the pre-prologue in my last post, now I'm here to talk about the mind-blowing prologue of this game.

Meet Fragile Lea Seydoux. This pretty lady was there in the cave to stay dry as well just like our Sam went there for. She understood fast that Sam has Dooms by seeing his tears which she was mentioning as a chiral allergy.

Fragile tried to introduce herself to Sam but it seemed like Sam already knew her by her name and he was not much of a talker so he started packing his bags when Fragile carried her bag from the cave and some insects were floating coming out of her bag and she ate one after asking one to Sam but Sam declined.

The lady asked Sam he if wan to go work for her as it must have been tough out here on his own and Sam replied that he thought Fragile Express had plenty of people. While wearing his suit, he declined the offer and said he makes delivery which is okay for him.

Then someone sent a voice message to Sam probably though radio or walkie asking him to drop the delivery fast and Fragile left after warned Sam about the mysterious monsters never staying gone for long.

I started running towards the drop point when "Don't Be So Serious" was running in the background and actually it felt good. I kept stopping at places to witness the beautiful sceneries that were around me. Pusen is right about the sceneries of this game being awesome and I was enjoying capturing these scenes using the photo mode.

That's Central Knot City and I had my drop point there. I collected more cargo on my way towards the drop point.

When I collected all the cargo that was meant to be collected, the system warned me about carrying too much weight and Sam was leaning from left to right for the extra weight and I had to keep him in traction while running towards the drop point.

After delivering the consignments at the drop point, there was this hologram of a lady who came to taunt Sam about being late but as everything else was in good shape except the timing, she was okay with it and bid Sam bye saying they'll waiting for the next delivery.

When Sam came out of the drop zone, there came a strange vehicle and this man came out of it to talk to Sam. He is Igor from Bridges Corpse Disposal.

Sam asked what happened and Igor suggested they gotta move on and he'll explain on the way and we found a corpse on the back of the vehicle. The dead man died working on a incinerator and this was a suicide.

Now they needs to take care of the body, I don't know how before it goes Necro and I don't know what they means with going Necro but let's see. Sam tried to investigate the dead body and said the dead man was already in the first stage of necrosis so they should hurry with it.

This is a bridge baby that Igor was carrying and he was saying that he came prepared carrying this baby in something like a tiny incubation and he was saying that they'll be able to stay one step ahead with the help of the bridge baby. I don't know what's with these babies but let's see.

And they left Central Knot City towards the mountains and I guess its about disposing the dead body far away from livings so it can't cause any problem, though I don't know what the problem is. Igor was talking about having highways, airplanes before and they could even visit other countries which sounds like only memories now.

This post will be a lot big if I finish talking and showing the whole prologue in one post so I'm ending this post here and will finish talking about the prologue in the next post and then we'll continue with the main bang.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

Sort:  

The baby theme seems interesting to me, I am surprised by the technology they have to have that baby in an incubator, it is strange but very interesting, thanks for sharing these great screenshots, the game really looks very realistic.

The graphics of this game is great and I also liked how everything around looks so realistic. I still don't know what its about the baby theme but it looks interesting for sure. Thanks for your comment.

What this Game is? Surprised with the Graphics

Hey, this is Death Stranding. Its graphics is great.

Yup, it can be seen :)
Available on Mobile?

Yup, it can be seen :)

Still, you asked :)

Available on Mobile?

I don't think so, and shouldn't be as this game has high technologies that even a very good computer might not have the ability to handle. But you can look for optimized versions if you wish to.

It can be seen.
I was telling you that I can see the graphics.

Okay thanks ❤️

The beautiful view where you can see almost the entire city looks very amazing, exploring all those places shouldn't be easy at all because of the huge world you have to explore, excellent captures.

Yes that looked great. I'm not sure yet how it'd be but I'm looking forward to explore the open-world of this game.

Hey, ain't that Deryl Dixon from The Walking Dead?

Looks like an interesting game. @tipu curate 8

Hi yes, that's Deryl from The Walking Dead. And it is an interesting game, thanks.

This is one of my favourite games. Songs, ambience and that alone venturing.

Its songs and its ambience seems too heart touching. Do you think the songs are made for this game only? or were they here already before this game?

They were already before this game. Hideo Kojima like this song so he added entire album in the game. Sadly the singer passed off last year, he was young and talented. Most of his songs are in a way of expressing the pain of break-up that singer went through.