Nothing interesting seems to be happening in my Sims 4 game.

in Gaming Photography24 days ago

How are you? I hope you are doing well and have had a nice weekend.... To be honest, this time I'm a bit nervous, I'm worried that you won't like today's post, but well, I'm still showing random situations in my main game of The Sims 4 and I'm starting with a normal day of classes of the twins Natalia and Fernando...

Actually it was a pretty normal day, nothing interesting ever happens at school.... By the way, Kazuya (Angie's husband) is a teacher in that high school.

In the evening they went to the flea market to try the desserts they sell in Tomarang (it's a Sims 4 world), I think it looks beautiful at night, with all those colorful lights.

The bad news of today's post is that Luisa is unemployed, I had told you in the previous post that she works as a teacher, and even recently got a promotion, but, apparently she practiced in class a new teaching method and this did not please the managers and they fired her, but well, she gained some fame. For now she is still unemployed, I plan to look for a new job as a teacher in the future, but for now she can't...


On point that makeup


That drone has a very strange shape

Lilith has been experimenting and now besides being an actress she is also an influencer, she vlogs her daily life whenever she can, you know, with the idea that now they want to feel "closer" to their fans.

Plus she's learning how to edit videos and all that, but no, she's not going to do video game broadcasts hahahaha

He's had a really bad day at work, he can't concentrate, you can even see the crestfallen look on the face of one of the producers, but hey! We've all had a bad day at work.

It was Remi's birthday (Liam's oldest son), who is already a young adult and I didn't even remember that they had another son named David (which you can't see in the screenshots) who is already a teenager, anyways, he was quite happy and even became a boyfriend.

I don't know if you remember the girl who was his friend when he was a teenager, Paula, he had told you that she didn't pay much attention to him but that they were good friends, and well, in the end love came about.


I hope you liked today's post, although it was probably a bit boring, there are more birthdays coming soon (because they all had children followed by the other one) so I hope the future post will be more entertaining (or maybe it's just me), thank you very much for reading and see you later in another post ❤️


Translated by DeepL

Sort:  

it's a pity for Luisa i hope she gets a job soon but i'm curious what was the new teaching practice that got her fired haha, actually a pretty busy day and although i thought the fact that i could go to class with the sims would be what caught my attention the most, the highlight was the drone shape haha. by the way the Lilith set-up is super cool.

!discovery 15

The game sometimes opens you a window of opportunity in some jobs (this since sims 2) here you have two options, you can continue as normal or you can choose the option where you win/risk something, of course I chose that one, but she was only supposed to be demoted not fired lol
By the way, I don't remember what was the new teaching practice...

I don't think the photos are "boring", I mean, usually The Sims is a chill game and you can't expect crazyness every second, but despite of that you can get a lot of charm out of every one of your pictures, I get a lot of slice of life vibes from here, and I love it, cheers!

I hope you liked today's post, even though it may have been a bit boring. I think the question is if you liked it?

The game is yours, and as such, you are free to share what you want. Cheer up and don't get discouraged. I loved the captures.

If you don't find the content appealing, then create your own stories using the screenshots you already have. The advantage of your game is that you can do everything or almost everything. You can literally create a movie if you wish. Once again, cheer up and good luck!

Thank you so much 😭
Sometimes I feel like nothing interesting is happening but then I get a drama up my sleeve lol thanks a lot for reading

Long time since i played last time the sims.

Nice report 🫶

@sketch17 !vote

This was great. A little window into the lives of these people! I haven't played Sims 4 in ages

You should play a little sometime!

I understand your nerves, it is something very normal when we are spending a moment in a video game where there is nothing interesting, so don't worry, try to create a story of the life of your Sims, this game tries a lot to create a very interesting story, even so, your screenshots were great, especially the night decoration of the city.

I think since there are no preset missions here and I can basically do whatever I want, sometimes I run out of ideas, but I know it's just at times and I can do something interesting, thanks for the warm words!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program