You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★SilkRoad Online My Advances ★ ( Eng/Spa)

in Gaming Photography4 months ago

This game is very similar visually to one I play (also online) called Shaiya, even the game system is a bit similar haha! I still like the old games, now they have beautiful graphics but sincerely the old games have their touch... Thanks for sharing!


Éste juego se parece mucho visualmente a uno que juego (también online) llamado Shaiya, incluso el sistema del juego es un poco similar jaja! A mi igual me siguen gustando los juegos antiguos, ahora tienen gráficos hermosos pero sinceramente los juego viejitos tienen su toque... Gracias por compartir!

Sort:  

Exactly, my friend. These old games have great adventures that hook you quickly. Thanks for reading and dedicating some of your words. Best regards