You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Orbital Updates, Lucky Adventurer in NMS!

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

The truth is I haven't seen anything about this game, but I saw that you mentioned that it had a free update and I remembered that Epic Games gave games and other things for free throughout the month of December (last year) (it has nothing to do with the post but I wanted to mention it 😅) The aesthetics of this game remind me a little of Halo, thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah it's really make me wonder why they give it free. If it's something I like, I will love to pay to support the hard work of the developer. This game getting better while I am still at my rookie hour in it (almost 100hr), but I feels like I barely scratch the surface of the game haha

Oh, they probably gave it as a gift for Easter.