Some good times playing Shaiya

in Gaming Photographylast month

How are you? I'm glad to greet you again this week (as usual), a few weeks ago I told you that I had returned to a game I had played since I was a kid, a MMORPG called Shaiya and, I tell you that lately I've been playing it a lot and I wanted to share with you some of my moments in the game...


There are always a lot of players there so it was a bit difficult to get a good shot.

For now, there is an event that has to do with Easter, they decorated the general market (it is a way to explain that it is that place), that the truth seems to me a little poor decoration 😅 and put cute rabbits that give daily quests and you win different items, the bad thing is that the rabbits are only found in PvP maps so you can get someone from the opposite faction to bother...

One of the quest is to kill these giant angry rabbits, with them I can also do another quest which is to collect carrots, every time you complete a quest, the cute bunnies you saw before give you a key fragment....

When you have 3 key fragments, one of the rabbits gives you a key that you can use to enter the room where is this boss called Boogieman, this is quite hard so it is necessary to kill it between several, usually several players gather to kill the boss and it can drop interesting items, but unfortunately I have not touched anything interesting in the 2 times I've killed him 😅 I hope these days I get something good ....

I went with a friend from the guild where I am to try to get good stuff (items and weapons) in this place called "Infinity" and well, as you can see in the first screenshot appeared bears, when usually there are robots in that place (as you can see in the 2nd screenshot), I don't know if it was a bug of the game or it was part of the Easter event, but, then in another room they were robots again so, probably it was a bug. Actually, it was very cute.

Another guild mate took me up to that point (which is the highest in that area) and I took the opportunity to take a picture, I really liked how everything looks from there and to be honest, I had never climbed to that point since I've been playing hahahaha.


I hope you liked today's post, a little short, but I wanted to show you some moments in this game that I really enjoyed again 🤭.
Very soon I will show you more moments of the game and maybe, I will also show you more details about the characters I have... Thank you very much for reading and see you in another post ❤️


Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

That event looks fun, I've never seen a bunch of demon rabbits hahaha, the appearances are kind of funny, this game reminds me a lot of Lineage 2, which I actually got to play it a lot back in the day.

They are very funny and when they attack they are even funnier! Thanks for stopping by!