Destroyig The Poison Storage Camps. Intense Fight With A Helicopter. Far Cry 6.

in Gaming Photography10 days ago

Hey Guys,

In my previous post, I shared how I invaded Castilo's one of the biggest factories, and found the lieutenant we were searching for. That turned out pretty surprising cause I found out that the lieutenant was the son of Carlos Montero and the brother of Camila Montero. I was surprised to know that he was working for Anton Castilo. Camila tried her best to bring him back but he seemed to be blinded by Jose and pretty determined by it too. So, after that, I returned to the camp and now my new mission starts.

After completing the mission in the factory, I was randomly driving around and just then I got a call from Carlos Montero. He asked me to visit him in the camp so that he could discuss something with me. So I drive back to the camp to meet him.

Screenshot (2208).png

Screenshot (2209).png

Screenshot (2211).png

By the time I reached the camp, he was preparing to cut a crocodile to cook for dinner even though they had a pig burning for dinner. I think that's just for decoration cause I get to see this pig even in the daytime.

Screenshot (2214).png

screenshot0037.jpg

screenshot0038.jpg

When I reached out to Carlos, he was taunting me saying I'm an outsider/tourist and the guerrilla force of Clara has nothing to do with their revolution. And the full conversation was happening while he was cutting the crocodile.

Screenshot (2215).png

Screenshot (2219).png

Dani was trying to talk him out of it. He seemed to be trusting Dani but he was still being cautious to trust an outsider.

Screenshot (2220).png

Screenshot (2221).png

Dani managed to talk him out of it by discussing some facts and also explaining the situation. And to gain more trust in Carlos, she asked him to give her some mission to complete.

Screenshot (2222).png

Screenshot (2224).png

Carlos trusted her and gave her a complicated mission as a test. He told her to destroy the storage of Viviro in two camps and then destroy the planes that the enemy uses to spread the poison in the Viviro plantation fields.

Screenshot (2225).png

Screenshot (2229).png

I never noticed that Dani had such beautiful eyes.

Screenshot (2227).png

The first camp was nearby and I was able to reach there on foot. The whole camp was heavily guarded and most of the soldiers were armed with the latest weapons and tactical gear. I started with killing the guards and then entered through the gate of the fence.

Screenshot (2236).png

Guapo was also a huge help too. Just look how fierce he is while killing the enemies. But, the battle was so intense that, Guapo was knocked down several times.

Screenshot (2238).png

But, soon a chopper entered the scene and started firing me using its machine guns. It was tough to hide from the heavy fire. This was a Black Hawk combat helicopter and my weapons were not making that much impact on its body.

Screenshot (2241).png

There was an enemy car with a built-in machine gun nearby. I started using it. But, soon that machine gun got jammed because of overheating. And you can see how little damage the helicopter took from all the firing.

Screenshot (2244).png

Screenshot (2246).png

And to extend the pain, an enemy lion joined the force and started attacking me.

Screenshot (2262).png

I was taking pretty heavy damage from the helicopter and died too soon.

Screenshot (2265).png

Screenshot (2267).png

After I got respawned, I had to do everything from the beginning. After entering the camp, the first thing I did was destroy the poison tanks. Then I killed the main soldiers as soon as I could.

Screenshot (2254).png

Just then the helicopter appeared. But, before it could get close to me, I had some good damage using the machine gun. I took cover inside a warehouse as soon as I could. And started shooting at its engine using my sniper rifle.

Screenshot (2277).png

Screenshot (2275).png

The fight was long as hell and by the time I was able to destroy the helicopter, It was morning already.

Screenshot (2279).png

I didn't expect the first mission to be this hard to complete. However it was, I was able to complete it. And now I plan to reach the next camp and destroy those planes.

Screenshot (2289).png

I hope you liked my shots and the post. If you're interested in knowing what happened next, stay tuned by following my profile.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

https://hive.blog/@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Gaming Photography Discord by Clicking The Link Below:-

https://discord.gg/dqHeXQFZkm

Thank You

Sort:  

The truth is that Dani does have very beautiful eyes and I think it would be necessary to place a machine gun on Guapo's back so that they don't shoot him down so much. 😂

ha ha, Guapo Would be invincible then. Thanks for your comment. Stay Tuned.

Congratulations @itadori-yuji! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

I'm already looking forward to play this game, let's see how it goes. Good post.

@tipu curate 8

It would be best if you tried it out. Thanks a lot for the tip.